Originally posted by GHoST_18:MM, SM and PM all sit there relax...
president come n do all the sai kang..
inspect parade then after tat go off liao..
i year oni werk 1 day song boh?
hoho philip chioh lai liao
sweee
u pay me alot of money just to wave at people i dun mind lor
and somemore now no need to tok kok to soldiers liao just stand behind landrover
should tell the driver to wheelie the bugger
wah i think 1 lifetime must go to the 现场 1 time leh
ok, i seen wat i need to see
the flag fly past and the black knights
The rest no need to see liao
fifi why like to see these and not the performance??
dun wan to see your 伟哥?
performances always sama-sama one lah
not relli interesting to me
flag fly-past i want see bcos of some personal reasons
the black knights bcos i suaku no see before...
who is wei ge??
LKY really shaped this place sia
cannot say he no 贡献
after seeing the olympics opening...
NDP those displays can fark off liao ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:who is wei ge??
wiwian balakrishlam
Originally posted by FireIce:performances always sama-sama one lah
not relli interesting to me
flag fly-past i want see bcos of some personal reasons
the black knights bcos i suaku no see before...
you got wave?
vivian ah?
also teo ser luck right?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:after seeing the olympics opening...
NDP those displays can fark off liao
i didn't watch ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:LKY really shaped this place sia
cannot say he no 贡献
GCT also
LHL..err
Originally posted by laurence82:vivian ah?
also teo ser luck right?
yah her targets for pcc
no wonder these 充气汽�
i got see them park at near oasis there i thot is what
wave ximilan?
see flag fly past for personal reasons? first time i heard of this reason sial ![]()
this stupid floating stage and viewing gallery quite 有创� sia
her ai ai sitting in chinook or apache lar
Originally posted by FireIce:wave ximilan?
they on duty you nvr wave to åŠ æ²¹ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by laurence82:her ai ai sitting in chinook or apache lar
wah, got new ai ai liao ah?????