Originally posted by laurence82:her ai ai sitting in chinook or apache lar
she sarpork kopi's apache lah
i flew in a CH before in indonesia..
i pity leng wai mun... the flight lead for blackknights but all the limelight goes to phillip chiong.![]()
kopi is apache meh
no lor
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
lam pa ji
anyway fireworks already or not
its to celebrate my last working day for the stoopig organisation
i think kopi fei ji is pubor right?
wah this sg wayang kulit nice sia
super pubor
but they shout shout like that like 1964 riot sia kaoz
hahaha
scary sia 马æ�¥æ¦æœ¯
me not watching, i playing sudoku now
very 3-D hor with the fountain and backdrop to frame the stage
not bad sia
noopig very girly
tamade u see the olympigs opening lah
u will get wet and orgasm like siao
wow
means Khun Lek will go find China guy instead of kopi
hahahhaha
i many years no watch ndpigs le
next olympigs issit london?
NBCB
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig very girly
taoyan ![]()
noopig in real life very gu niang or what?
my god this auntie is 16 years old
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig in real life very gu niang or what?
gu your head
gu niang
girly
hua hua
only ah?
today i bgt something at M&S
then i went esprit tried on sth
then i came out
then i realised eh? where is my M&S stuff
so i went back to check esprit fitting room no have
i thot gone liao zZzz
so lan lan oredi