alamak who is who
gongshijia?
this one is caichunjia?
ijjit?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
me?
Siam mai hum? ![]()
kopi pom liao pom liao!
why fireworks like no more interesting liao ah? (to me)
cos they suka suka will bom..... CNY, xmas, and watever other festivals
simi pom pom? ![]()
those at the bottom in Singapore Flyer must be cursing like mad now, don't have spectacular view of fireworks.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
alamak who is who
gongshijia?
this one is caichunjia?
ijjit?
yah. 龚诗嘉
chut one album them dunno die to where liao
she no more with HIM
dunno still in TW or back to SG
her bday was oni a few days before me
joy chua isnt fifi sleeping partner
GOSH
so different sia
olympigs de fireworks so planned and designed
ours are so random
wu eh chut ga liao
pom finish the song 就对了
fireworks festival will be nicer
count money singapore.........
of cos cannot compare with olympics mah
tt one is international scale and international budget
I sim tia the taxes i pay to go bom bom bom bom and bo liao......
i cannot migrate de confirmed
i am high liao
feel like popping champagne leh hahaha!!!!!
i got sing the pledge!!!!!!!!!!
tml going be shopping escort.
i think i may just geh geh go to anthropology to buy the GOD pouch