i bet tml clinics biz will be good
so many ppl nam hor today, for this show........
doctors shd be nice and give national day discount...
fasterly finish, can see Fiona Xie
10pm still got Heroes season 2.
u sing the pledge???????
Originally posted by charlize:
Siam mai hum?
oh LHL
I see a thread entitled " I am drifting aimlessly in life" .
Makes me wonder about my own life. ![]()
i was trying to see my friend's name
sekarli in the list i saw got 1 team of ppl è´Ÿè´£ microwave wtfbbqgsterp
Originally posted by laurence82:u sing the pledge???????
got å‘€
got 1 part is the pledge in song de mah
then continue with count on me singapore count on me singapore
u got wave the little singapore flag when u sing?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got å‘€
got 1 part is the pledge in song de mah
then continue with count on me singapore count on me singapore
its we are singapore that song
not count on me
Originally posted by FireIce:yah. 龚诗嘉
chut one album them dunno die to where liao
she no more with HIM
dunno still in TW or back to SG
her bday was oni a few days before me
HIM is who?
sim wong hoo ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:u got wave the little singapore flag when u sing?
i çƒçƒˆ waving in the spirit
FIREWORKS OVER~ PARADE OVER~ WOOHOO!~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!! MUST RIOT!
Originally posted by laurence82:its we are singapore that song
not count on me
yah yah
HIM is the TW record company lah
managing artistes like SHE, tank, fahrenheit.....
www.him.com.tw
fifi jie.. Search function got problem.
i go eat chocs.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:fifi jie.. Search function got problem.
ello? tell me for phark? ![]()
monday me go buy RAM and HDD
den send portfolio for print.
now to wait for websai for mummy to prostitute
shit i wanted to watch 9:30 the ç¾Žé£Ÿå¯»æ ¹
but i forgot why now
can anyone tell me who hosting it or about what de?
and the olympigs opening é‡�æ’ was this morning 6:30am sob sob
oh, i tell u all something.
yday i on the way to bus-stop, then wind blow.......my dress fly up
i think i helped u all reduce the lumber of ppl fighting to tio toto ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ello? tell me for phark?
he wants you go fix it. heh.
Originally posted by FireIce:HIM is the TW record company lah
managing artistes like SHE, tank, fahrenheit.....
www.him.com.tw
oh sdn
i thot what sia
sim wong hoo gay or what?
why no wife?
the zhang hai jie really not his dao tao?
btw
Good evening people!
oo i juz missed the starting of calefare.. >.<
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
he wants you go fix it. heh.
then he is barking up the wrong tree.
many ppl bark wrong tree anyway.
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos cannot compare with olympics mah
tt one is international scale and international budget
I sim tia the taxes i pay to go bom bom bom bom and bo liao......
can pay installment leh
i dunno when the fark i arranged that
so now 一点也�心痛