Originally posted by TehJarVu:sim wong hoo gay or what?
why no wife?
the zhang hai jie really not his dao tao?
now he no more value oredi leh
last of the top 40 richest ppl in SG
huh wtf, this is jade seah? hot meh? so nan kan
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can pay installment leh
i dunno when the fark i arranged that
so now 一点也�心痛
huh?
this post is replying to wat?
are we same channel now?
Originally posted by FireIce:now he no more value oredi leh
last of the top 40 richest ppl in SG
last of 100 give u u want or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:then he is barking up the wrong tree.
many ppl bark wrong tree anyway.
LOL. push him over to jason. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
this post is replying to wat?
are we same channel now?
about tax mah
我错了�?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
last of 100 give u u want or not?
position 100th is u ah?
how to celebrate ah? no need to work liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh wtf, this is jade seah? hot meh? so nan kan
Eh, she Ms Universe runner up leh. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
Eh, she Ms Universe runner up leh.
FAIL
Ms.... ahem.... singapore-universe..........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how to celebrate ah? no need to work liao
buffet, sing song
in any order![]()
i love the SU-30!
this gurmit singh's show is when shoot de?
Originally posted by FireIce:buffet, sing song
in any order
me bery happy now leh.
but kakis all not around
one in chiangmai
another one call to tell me, monday then meet
Originally posted by FireIce:position 100th is u ah?
no lah it's u lah
becos fifi no join mah
Originally posted by FireIce:Ms.... ahem.... singapore-universe..........
Runner up lah.
Think she was the favourite but kena kelong result. ![]()
i dun even rber who was the winner...
must be someone not worth rbering.....
jade seah is a virgin!
jade seah ride vespa also i think
huh? how u all know all these?
mont blac jewellery collection in SG so limited..... (i went to see the RC branch yday)
i think have to try the branch at NAC or paragong
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun even rber who was the winner...
must be someone not worth rbering.....
jade seah is a virgin!
This thing also you know?
Wtf.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:jade seah ride vespa also i think
ya... she bikeress....
i think is vespa
tt time she fell from bike or got bike accident.... was on the news......
This thing also you know?Wtf.
was in one of the past issues of her world or some-other-gurly-mag