Originally posted by FireIce:was in one of the past issues of her world or some-other-gurly-mag
And you believe?
Obviously she cannot be saying otherwise.
Got image to protect mah. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ya... she bikeress....
i think is vespa
tt time she fell from bike or got bike accident.... was on the news......
get to know her leh, den i shoot her.
Originally posted by charlize:
And you believe?
Obviously she cannot be saying otherwise.
Got image to protect mah.
i believe.
does she make u feel like wanting to f**k her?
i feel so happy now leh
me smiling all the way
heart beating fast fast too
got new bike, new computer... monday more new stuff.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:get to know her leh, den i shoot her.
shoot ximi?
dun want lah
me no like kentangs.
Originally posted by FireIce:i believe.
make sure ejaculate on the face hor
i heard the protein good for skin
after her complexion good good, i can shoot her
Originally posted by FireIce:i believe.
Wtf.
Yes, wtf. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:shoot ximi?
dun want lah
me no like kentangs.
shoot DJs leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:was in one of the past issues of her world or some-other-gurly-mag
she blarf we also dunno... unless... ![]()
this is the necklace i like from swarovski
SGD150
shd i get for myself or for bestie?
hmm.....
oki doki
time for supermarket, else cannot make it back for Heroes season 2
self comes first ![]()
but im supposed to get her a pressie lah
she gave me handbag for my birdday mah
must 回礼
so sian
i have nothing else i can think of to get leh
and got budget oso
$100 voucher from Popular ![]()
i oso tot give voucher
but of cos is not popular lah deh
but voucher like a bit not sincere lah
nehmind, tml i go out and see-see again
ang pow lor.
or bring her go KTV. $100 worth of singing
but me now not in best form for singing! ![]()
actually she owe me money for the clothes i bought on her behalf from online shop
shd i just say, no need return me the $$, take it as the clothes are my present to her?
like that a bit bo xim leh............hurhur~
just take the money back
den on the spot gib her the cash say "nah, your pleasant"
my heart still beating fast leh.
still feeling very happy
tonight like no need to sleep liao
even when im outside i oso got golden beetle following me
last nite when i reached ECP my fren tell me got a beetle behind me
the blardy golden beetle happily sitting on my butt
i want to flick away but i scared will dirty my skirt
so my fren took tissue and pinched it off
its a sign lah, u must marry a beetle