wanna cry ![]()
just ONE full shoot, i can go BKK over the weekend liao
ok i can move back to room liao
i reached my quota of tv for 1 year
o now i know why i wanted to watch this mei shi xun gen liao
i saw mark lee in the trailer
got chong qing one or wat rite.
cai cunjia really looks like joanne peh sia
Originally posted by FireIce:got chong qing one or wat rite.
yah just now, today the show is her
no nice de
fifi if u can find good full olympig opening clip tell me can?
i think the beijing olympics shot 10 yrs worth of SG's NDP's fireworks
siao ah
the whole opening ceremony 3 hours leh
but dun worry, im sure they will come out with some sort of a DVD to sell
Originally posted by FireIce:siao ah
the whole opening ceremony 3 hours leh
but dun worry, im sure they will come out with some sort of a DVD to sell
sure ah? i will buy!
dun 4get the Chinese is bery good businessman!
can earn money one confirm do!
the assforce advert sibeh geh gian ![]()
feels like God or LKY speaking sia ![]()
wah the 王� looks a bit like 赵微 sia
hahaha fifi got watch news? ![]()
beijing the restaurants all give translation in the menu becos of all the foreigners in the cty now
ç«¥å�鸡 becomes 'chicken without sexual life'
i bought somemore makeup. 
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hahaha fifi got watch news?
beijing the restaurants all give translation in the menu becos of all the foreigners in the cty now
ç«¥å�鸡 becomes 'chicken without sexual life'![]()
someone sent me exactly this thing in msn a few seconds ago.
the panda sibeh cute sial
got anything at T3 or not ah
popeye chicken
but T3 one no good
go to the other one.... the original one...
can't rber in T1 or T2
the rest nothing much lah
the usual stuff u see in other shopping malls
eerr......got a big big candy empire
popeye chicken is not that nice leh ....