i oso think so
I still like arnold's loh
but ijjit open now? 24hrs?
hungrygowhere says it is 24hours
but i not sure leh....
the other one is at T1
close at 12am
hmmmm 24hrs... go alone like stoopig rite?
me ish back
i see got what to eat
OMG... Bernie Mac died.
go pasir drive 6 for chicken cutlet lah
or u can go find the Arnold's
94 Pasir Ris Central
(but i think shd be closed liao lah)
pasir ris...
kaki not around leh
arnold's sell what one?
fried chicken
best in SG, imo
at T3????
u all make me wanna eat kfc liao lah ccb
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at T3????
no no, the best fried chicken is arnold's, not popeyes.
www.arnoldsfriedchicken.com
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGH~ THE CHICKEN LOOKS TASTY!!!
i drinking jipoonese genmai tea
just now bought at PP the cold storage jap fair
i bgt quite a few things from there bery happy
but the port chocolate no v nice
i thot it's like the M&S cherry and wine chocs
that one really nice
but after that offer i no see them liaos sigh
i eating satay noodles
fifi your links make clickable lah
ppl can open in new window de mah
me go put mask.
arnolds not open 24hrs ah
tamade the websai neber say
dunno why using firefox so laoya one deh....
if using IE got auto parse links leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:arnolds not open 24hrs ah
tamade the websai neber say
it's not 24hours.
for best taste, i think better to go city plaza outlet.
the picture of the food make me more hungry ![]()
maybe i should just take a stroll to mcdonalds
finish this crapbox first then u go
their websai no say delivery until what time and delivery charges
so lousy de
i called but no one pick up
ish no more delivery at tis hour ler
my stomach rumbling liao
my dinner was porridge and bovril.
so later what should i have? big mac + 20 pc nuggets?
Originally posted by FireIce:dunno why using firefox so laoya one deh....
if using IE got auto parse links leh
oh so ish u using laoji browser