Originally posted by Rednano:
even US Bush attended... several princes/princesses attended...
where the fuck is SR Nathan...?
he forgot?
Originally posted by motoway:Federer was the flag bearer!!!!!
Why Singapore one is Lee Jia Wei? ZZZZZ
!!!!!
I missed it!!! Coz i was looking at my computer
doesn't matter. I'll watch the replay again..
now i see federer.. and nadal.. and murray..
who's that small boi beside yao ming in the china team ![]()
heard he rescue some ppl in the si-chuan earthquake
lol when the teebee showed him, i was thinking of u.......
Originally posted by littlestream:lol when the teebee showed him, i was thinking of u.......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
lol...........okay, now can go toilet break liao. lol
who is the torch bearer? is that known already?
Originally posted by littlestream:lol...........okay, now can go toilet break liao. lol
LOL
boring speech now..
Originally posted by JerryYan:who's that small boi beside yao ming in the china team
heard he rescue some ppl in the si-chuan earthquake
not sure leh. i was multi-tasking but heard something about the earthquake. maybe a boy he rescued? or a survivor of the quake? not sure ah.
Originally posted by redDUST:who is the torch bearer? is that known already?
not yet. our commentator said they do not know.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LOL
boring speech now..
hanor......hey, but our translator spoke that chinese sentence perfectly.....
anyways, they can speak as they like. i haven't had breakfast. i am going to make myself a liver pate toast. see u in a bit.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LOL
boring speech now..
yup, the most boring part of the ceremony....
oohh.. finishing soon..
Alamak waited so long for the Singapore contingent.
Then I fell asleep and missed them.
how come no li ning for the olympics flag bearer? i tot he won the most olympic medals?
Originally posted by KrU:Alamak waited so long for the Singapore contingent.
Then I fell asleep and missed them.
got repeat telecast? but hor, the air time on the sg contingent is under 30 seconds i tink. well, it looked beri fast. :(
Originally posted by littlestream:how come no li ning for the olympics flag bearer? i tot he won the most olympic medals?
maybe he declined or not selected becos he is a big time businessman now...?
those china gers in white gowns look so pretty ![]()
think they are mostly from beauty contests hor ![]()
wah lau eh.....who is the torch bearer? looks like par sak sell ti bak one leh. lol
the bird nest must be a great fire hazard tonite; so many fireworks.
li ning it is....
woohoo........li ning......*applause* gives me chills. awesome!!!
mustn't look down, mustn't look down...
Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh.....who is the torch bearer? looks like par sak sell ti bak one leh. lol
hello ppl is past olympics gold medal winner lai ![]()