Originally posted by FireIce:sep is only next mth
bery fast one
MC ask her, if sept i go back cannot find her, how?
she say she will wait.
den he ask what if i dun call, she say nevermind and she say i surely go back find her
i want this one
no problem
u come BKK wif me to claim him
wah... she sibeh confident leh
or she oredi put sauce head on u liao
i willing to forgo finding "working girls" for her
i think for the first time i kena sauce head liao
must be the first night where she keep serving drinks. dunno what she put inside
ok lah
at least i think server is slightly better than ma sa ji gals
Originally posted by FireIce:u want mummy sit at the back like bangla?
pls, u can buy those five seater one
with enuff space at the back for equipment
MC can take photo den i show u
or u prefer to meet her personally? ![]()
going SLS lo... get my correct RAM... getting there on friend's bike... woohoo.
oh pls
she speaks good english
she can teach me thai...on bed
i think the chances to meet personally bery low lah
how can we both go and enjoy 2gedder?
can ah.
like got shoots planned for 3-4 months, during the lull periods when i go to BKK for a month, u come along lor!
round 1
lau ren vs kopi
FIGHT!
ha doooo ken!
he no need to fight already lose liao
dun wanna waste my token.
how come not choose Chun Li?
me ish sagat
i won over KL
hehe
kopi go back to BKK will get a shock of his life
hee hee
me no like street fighter leh
I prefer DOA
me no play DOA before
i think after the 2 purchases, me can consider PS3 liao
and ah lau news old. me got latest news. NYAH NYAH NYAH
she will play with ur heart
then dump u
u will commit suicide
DOA better leh
the boobs will bounce one
(there is actually option to on/off bouncing boobs!)
graphics oso nicer
esp DOA4
the last fighting game i really played was Virtua Fighter 2. ![]()
i will kill ah lau before i commit suicide
den the lesbo's baby wun have a father
talk talk talk oni
i haben commit suicide.
u wait for me