鹬蚌相争,渔�得利
simi lai eh
mai kow jai
let me send u on your journey
*takes out sword*
give ah lau a jab and roundhouse kick
ah lau neck broken.
game over.
me still here lor
u dont be childish lar
how old liao
pfft
bestie no like the necklace
hohoho~
i can get for myself!
4GB RAM shiok sial
me doing so many things on the mac now
tiffany
sigh i dunno my mobo cant tahan 2gb ram or what sia.
tt necklace from swarovski lah
only S$150
wow, migration to my 2 new HDDs will take 3hrs.
70GB to transfer ![]()
after dat, i can clear my 100GB and put my mp3s in it!
$150 only ah~
i can buy for waitress as a starting gift
when u free we go shopping!
hahaha~
will swarovski in TH be cheaper?
my boss bought for me swaroski cufflinks
swaroski like auntie brand leh
crystal also v auntie
$150 budget buy tiffany earring enuff boh?
667 mobo can use 533 RAM?
Originally posted by FireIce:when u free we go shopping!
hahaha~
will swarovski in TH be cheaper?
i wunder if i am due for wardrobe change.
abit to early hor, i haben utilise full set yet.
but me in love with shirts leh... my mudder saw the Zara one say i so beng
come, we go BKK compare swarvoski prices ![]()
i think this morning i emptied my intestine
very shiok
what shd i put back in?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wunder if i am due for wardrobe change.
abit to early hor, i haben utilise full set yet.
but me in love with shirts leh... my mudder saw the Zara one say i so beng
come, we go BKK compare swarvoski prices
can can
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think this morning i emptied my intestine
very shiok
what shd i put back in?
you THINK you emptied your intestine? ![]()
feels good feels clean feels empty
of cos is i think i cannot open and check
i have the impression you are somewhat unsure... ![]()
me going downstairs buy chao png and 20 pc nuggets liao
i just made ciabatta with tuna and jap mayo
how come the jap mayo not as creamy as i imagined zZzz
Originally posted by wonderamazement:667 mobo can use 533 RAM?
can.