tmr o levlel mt
i scared scaredscraaarrrrrreeeedddddd
fifi bakerzin nice or not?
then today you better go middle road 观音庙, 烧香拜佛。
fifi leh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:then today you better go middle road 观音庙, 烧香拜佛。
i hug buddah leg
today's badminton.. denmark vs korea not bad.. ronald susilo today why so lousy?
shit i overslept.. now late for gym. lol!
Man.. i saw badminton SG vs MY. MY owned his ass good. When kena smash , he was still standing there as if dunno what hit him. lol
oh no fifi c liao
Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit i overslept.. now late for gym. lol!
Man.. i saw badminton SG vs MY. MY owned his ass good. When kena smash , he was still standing there as if dunno what hit him. lol
yes.. like wtf? so dai lidat. =.=
and notice they all sweating like fark on the court. have to have the people mop the floor also ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:yes.. like wtf? so dai lidat. =.=
and notice they all sweating like fark on the court. have to have the people mop the floor also
yeah man! at first i thought it was gonna be quite an intense match. But after see MY smash a few balls at him. cross over smash... he just ..stood there dai dai. no reaction no nothing.. as if he is either super slow.. or he just cant be bothered to even try to block liaw ar..
outclassed ler like that. Gotta watch China v My. . I think that one more shiong lol
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi bakerzin nice or not?
pasta not bad lah
cakes nice
dessert tapas nice
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no fifi c liao
ya ya ya
if one day i relli c liao i see u will cry or not
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wunder if i am due for wardrobe change.
abit to early hor, i haben utilise full set yet.
but me in love with shirts leh... my mudder saw the Zara one say i so beng
tt shirt was last year rite?
this year need new stock!!!
i dun think $150 can get anything in T&C
fifiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! wootz
Originally posted by FireIce:pasta not bad lah
cakes nice
dessert tapas nice
now i dunno whether to eat bakerzin or arnold's at city plazaaa leh
hmm...
maybe to be shun lu
i shd send my clothes to laundry at tanjong katong
and then head to city plazaaa?
so dun c ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:tt shirt was last year rite?
this year need new stock!!!
dun go to that place that sell beng clothes can liao.
new stock ah... more flower? ![]()
i keep wearing the plain ones leh... i think now i should find those shirts without pockets
me ish listening to hip hop
remind me of Slim ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man! at first i thought it was gonna be quite an intense match. But after see MY smash a few balls at him. cross over smash... he just ..stood there dai dai. no reaction no nothing.. as if he is either super slow.. or he just cant be bothered to even try to block liaw ar..
outclassed ler like that. Gotta watch China v My. . I think that one more shiong lol
the korea and denmark one at least got substance. heh.
no! i dunno what i want to eat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun go to that place that sell beng clothes can liao.
new stock ah... more flower?
i keep wearing the plain ones leh... i think now i should find those shirts without pockets
i dun relli like tt ah beng clothes place oso
u got how much budget?
this round we go for more rugged look?
arnold's is a good choice
then u can let me know if we share the same taste
im staying off fried food for this week
or until my throat fully recover
mummy cum image sultan?
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun relli like tt ah beng clothes place oso
u got how much budget?
this round we go for more rugged look?
i think myT-shirts all CMI sial.
all from BKK cost 99THB one ![]()
budget, me dunno yet. i put aside 200 enough?
if going shopping should be after i do my purchases first.
october can go for revamp liao