yes i do.
in bed only.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes i do.
in bed only.
At other times?
then u go to bed with hai zi de ba also?
u very the what
anyway, i realise, people losing their birginity like nobody biz hor?
Originally posted by laurence82:then u go to bed with hai zi de ba also?
u very the what
anyway, i realise, people losing their birginity like nobody biz hor?
å©å�的爸 is oredi 陈年往事 leh
Fire. Is the mouth in the avartar yours?
now is who?
should i throw away this bunch of magazines, dun noe why issit on my table
Originally posted by laurence82:now is who?
should i throw away this bunch of magazines, dun noe why issit on my table
You should ask your family members first.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Fire. Is the mouth in the avartar yours?
me go eat my chicken wings....
i think my cough will neber recover liao.... =\
told u many times
snake tongue grass drink
bitter but effective
Originally posted by maurizio13:
So is that a yes of your thinking my question is funny?![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
So is that a yes of your thinking my question is funny?
your questions got elements of naivety. ![]()
i won't say funny lah, more like cute.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
your questions got elements of naivety.i won't say funny lah, more like cute.
Many people say i'm innocent or naive.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Many people say i'm innocent or naive.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Waa always show that face![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat my chicken wings....
i think my cough will neber recover liao.... =\
i am like developing a cough leh tmd
but now i happy ler
�舒 my 心事 oredi wootz
and hor, omgwtfbbqgsterp
i found 亦舒's blog
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Waa always show that face
good night.
me go do some reading.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
good night.me go do some reading.
nighty.
i go sleep ler
muacks fifi
muacks noopig
i ate chocs after i finished the chicken wings
i think i will get back my s3xy voice soon
lau ren want fone s3x?
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
muacks fifi
muacks noopig
muack muack lau pig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and hor, omgwtfbbqgsterp
i found 亦舒's blog
i tot u found 舒淇 brog ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot u found 舒淇 brog
me is 文化�年 leh
i is 知识分å�