haben collect new mship card at dragonfly
tt time i went but i 4got... grr......
now must wait for next time go then collect................
but when's the next time........?
统统抓出去戴高帽游街�
heng ah, not 斩首示众
that é�©å‘½ is worse than ç �头 lor
�红�兵 turning against parents
neighbours 举报 neighbours
everyday living in fear
i lost 3 aunties in that revolution sia
erm, they do mail it to you wad?
have to go their mship counter and collect
which is near the movida toilet
i want to koon liao
tml buy mcd $2 breakfast
goodnite er!
i also go sleep orh orh ler
tmr got to wake up early and will finish work late zZzz
goodnite~
which one better leh?

too long i scared some of my handbags cannot fit
but the small one i think my mascara and eyeliner pen cannot fit
huh, they will snail mail it wad.
okay gdnites all. still got work to do. ![]()
small one la. i dont like u all carry big stuff.
square one nicer
long one looks like pencil case
better fit in your bag
eyeliner pen chop into half haha
mascara gives u chance to buy new short one to bring out hurhur
nope, they will not.
ownself go collect.
they din even send me a letter to tell me to collect it.
oni put the notice in the email newsletters, flash on their various LCD tvs in the clubs.
huh, maybe now like that lor.
i think to many people sign up, they dont wanna waste money. tsk.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eyeliner pen chop into half hahamascara gives u chance to buy new short one to bring out hurhur
i oso think the smaller one nicer.
actually i think is can fit lah....... but not 100% sure..
and not bery nice to 当场 take out my everything and try put in
omgwtfbbq... i tink i will relli go get it
been thinking about it the past few days!
i going swimming tmr and badminton on sat, woohoo!
my mum still loves to nag abt 7mth and swimming. piang eh.
someone want to buy that one for me as belated bday pressie!!!!!!!!!
yay!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso think the smaller one nicer.
actually i think is can fit lah....... but not 100% sure..
and not bery nice to 当场 take out my everything and try put in
omgwtfbbq... i tink i will relli go get it
been thinking about it the past few days!
some more u see the small one
the design fits the pouch better
the two series of windows
and then the �好D in the middle, so very appropriate
the long one 主题ä¸�鲜明 hahaha like last time æ–‡å¦ like that everytime got write 主题鲜明 hahaha
and the two windows in the small pouch is the 有个性 type of windows
oh i know who
kopiosatu
me just took photos while my friends were jamming in the bedroom

wah your fren looks like gurkha
snoopig wear boxers or not?
samsung omnia looks nice?
my friend using the mini omnia...
tat day i saw this gal at sjps using a samsung that is like a O2, can slide horizontally one.
i tot it was a O2, but when i played with it then realised it was samsung, wtf, they say the no longer sell that???
i like the windows leh.... the typical HK blocks
all the �奇百� in 1 block.
my cosmetic pouch is oni one portion of the boxers
hahahaha~
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig wear boxers or not?
wear but dun really like
i like white briefs ![]()
tihs one the colour makes it look like market design tsk
and why boxers so long one hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the windows leh.... the typical HK blocks
all the �奇百� in 1 block.
my cosmetic pouch is oni one portion of the boxers
hahahaha~
i like windows actually
i got take pics of windows and doors and benches kekeke
erm buy the boxers cut into 2 and sew into 2 small pillows hahaha