this one!!!!!
my collick got the omnia two weeks ago
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah your fren looks like gurkha
they threatened to break my neck.
but me give them good BJ. so they let me go
looks nice but dont think i will go out of the way to get something other than a nokia.
omnia in my wishlist loh.
but i have to wait till nov.
ok i really gotta go do my work.
buh bye! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they threatened to break my neck.
but me give them good BJ. so they let me go
u buy girls pressie and red thongs u die liao
some more stay one room with lesbo and gib BJ to gurkhas
so mani vices
�怜的 Khun Lek �人�淑虾
tsk *looks at clock*
koon liao koon liao~
er?
i buy girls pressie and red thongs will die? why leh?
me will take care of KL good good one. just need mummy's approval
�怜的 Khun Lek �人�淑虾
only ah peks like u will think khun lek is that innocent.
*runs* ![]()
me go shower then sleep liao
i can't believe i like the photos from an unprepared shoot
oh, kopio freedom liao hor? GONG XI GONG XI....when blanjah makan to celeb? heh heh...........
woohoo!!
i have'vt moved.. from the spot you left me. .. must be a bad trip. ~!
*cheng cheng*
should have emoticons tat resemble rythms and beats man. lol
cloudy weather
ah lau
i hab a confession to make.
i tink i hab fallen in lub
wif chiu
oh noes...
go and die lar
good morning! woohooo lessons start at 1pm.
hahaha
Hello Kitty now udontknowme
must be extremely lucky. ![]()
laurence so laku ? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:laurence so laku ?
man.. MGS... i think this is the final act liaw... final mission!!!
blast from the past
very nice routine from torvill and dean
poetry in motion
MGS?
laku is wad?