Originally posted by laurence82:laku is wad?
拉the kuku
gd afternoon to all ~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
拉the kuku
tsk
Psycho Mantis!
i wanna sleep~~~
but late afternoon got meeting zzzzz
plus another meeting at 7pm ZZZZZ
i was a bit late so instead of mcd $2 breakfast... i ended up with BK $2 breakfast.....
jiak beh bah.... the kopi oso no nice.......
who wants kisses?
Originally posted by laurence82:who wants kisses?
fifi
fifi wants Hershey Kisses?
she also wants G.O.D pouch swarosvky pendant and a Omnia
me no like hershey kisses
me fren sister bit into one and see half a worm
(means the other half in her mouth)
pls gimme royce or godiva
gimme a bed
ok ok godiva
Serta?
wha very sleepy... dun feel like going school.
Oh yeah i killed that Psycho Mantis dude..woohoo!
what is serta?
ok ok i go downstair buy fruits
need to cut hair liao
time for lunch ~
wat shd i have for lunch.....?
hmm...
damn..... so fast hungry liao......
erm, i think i got the job ![]()
the Dean just called me ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:erm, i think i got the job
the Dean just called me
so you really keen in changing job?
or test market only?
我�伤了
i slashed my hand
i will lose my yr end bonus but hecK! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so you really keen in changing job?
or test market only?
more serious than serious sia kekeke