Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? wait for him to tell me for what? you are confusing me
Him as in my other boss, you as in my boss.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:me making my will now
noopig want what?
all your MONEY ![]()
Khun Lek you can gib kopi ![]()
FI will be entitled to 1 hi-tea a year (on ur death anniv) every year for the next 20 years
lau ren will set aside an offshore acct to pay for the hi-teas
the koon leg i no want.
yes, give kopi.
all your MONEY
Khun Lek you can gib kopi
money will go to dimmy
khun lek gib to kopi
like that u will have nuthing
how about my underwears?
Originally posted by FireIce:FI will be entitled to 1 hi-tea a year (on ur death anniv) every year for the next 20 years
lau ren will set aside an offshore acct to pay for the hi-teas
the koon leg i no want.
yes, give kopi.
weidev will pay for me
Originally posted by ditzy:Him as in my other boss, you as in my boss.
yah lor yah lor ![]()
u oredi told your boss right, so now u give letter to deputy, so deputy will tell your boss, let your boss ask him to inform HR, so your boss no need to pai sey in front of HR lor ![]()
or maybe it is never an issue at all, afteall everybody is also leaving ![]()
u all got make ur will?
in case u die how?
ur money in bank will be frozen or given to relatives?
Originally posted by laurence82:weidev will pay for me
why u 借刀�人?
Originally posted by laurence82:money will go to dimmy
khun lek gib to kopi
like that u will have nuthing
how about my underwears?
same size or not? ![]()
at least buy 1 new one for me lah, the G.O.D one ![]()
yah lor yah lor
u oredi told your boss right, so now u give letter to deputy, so deputy will tell your boss, let your boss ask him to inform HR, so your boss no need to pai sey in front of HR lor
or maybe it is never an issue at all, afteall everybody is also leaving
HR manager is a lady boss, outside so angelic,si si wen wen, but I know how long those damn claws can get.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u all got make ur will?
in case u die how?
ur money in bank will be frozen or given to relatives?
i made my will in 2004 ![]()
i want to redo it, but i dunno my lawyer the office moved to where liaos ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why u 借刀�人?
i no money to pay hi tea for the next 20 years deh
anything u must find close relative liao
that is weidev
i made my will in 2004i want to redo it, but i dunno my lawyer the office moved to where liaos
Did your will state that I get to defile your coffin in the event of your death?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:HR manager is a lady boss, outside so angelic,si si wen wen, but I know how long those damn claws can get.
no bah
what can she do to you or your boss?
dun frighten me
the new place, the HR manager also seems very nice
i like her oredi
i was thinking once i join i wanna thank her and befriend her
(she let me pass my thumbdrive to her instead of emailing her/faxing her my certs sia)
Originally posted by laurence82:i no money to pay hi tea for the next 20 years deh
anything u must find close relative liao
that is weidev
dun give dummy all ur money mah
half will be for my hi-tea
dun 害 weidev
Originally posted by ditzy:Did your will state that I get to defile your coffin in the event of your death?
why do you want to defile my coffin? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dun give dummy all ur money mah
half will be for my hi-tea
dun 害 weidev
nbz
dimmy is close to me than u close to me lor
if i give dimmy and weidev money, then no more money for ur hi tea liao
why do you want to defile my coffin?
The feeling is a sibeh song. So if its in the will, I'll be there with my NT cutter.![]()
i actually dun wan wake and funeral de ![]()
i dun wan people to see my æ»äººè„¸ literally when i die leh ![]()
i dun like the idea of people 瞻仰�容 ![]()
why let people 评头评足? ![]()
me is æ»ä¹”å…¬ ![]()
but my good friend say must have funeral ![]()
for the sake of my loved ones
so that they can have 'closure' ![]()
she says must think for others ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i actually dun wan wake and funeral de
i dun wan people to see my æ»äººè„¸ literally when i die leh
i dun like the idea of people 瞻仰�容
why let people 评头评足?
me is æ»ä¹”å…¬
but my good friend say must have funeral
so that they can have 'closure'
she says must think for others
Your good friend is right, your good friend also has more brains, and sense than you.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The feeling is a sibeh song. So if its in the will, I'll be there with my NT cutter.
this is a sick world ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i actually dun wan wake and funeral de
i dun wan people to see my æ»äººè„¸ literally when i die leh
i dun like the idea of people 瞻仰�容
why let people 评头评足?
me is æ»ä¹”å…¬
but my good friend say must have funeral
so that they can have 'closure'
she says must think for others
pls, people see ur æ»äººè„¸ when u step into the office everyday
Originally posted by ditzy:Your good friend is right, your good friend also has more brains, and sense than you.
u do every single thing just to spite me ![]()
if i were the one who said that then u will still say i no brain ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:pls, people see ur æ»äººè„¸ when u step into the office everyday
better than your kar chng 脸 ![]()
this is a sick world
Its sick because of the people who exist eg. you.![]()