Originally posted by TehJarVu:
better than your kar chng 脸
i dont have kar chng 脸 but confirmed you got æ»äººè„¸
Originally posted by ditzy:Its sick because of the people who exist eg. you.
time to drink your listerine ![]()
u do every single thing just to spite me
if i were the one who said that then u will still say i no brain
yes yes yes, everything I do is to spite you, that includes treating you breakfast, right right right you offered, i know i know.![]()
no, I would say you have a good point there, you assumed that I would say you have no brains.![]()
aiyah.. let him win lah
so he can sleep tonite
settle ler
23rd go the line for lunch, then movie
lormantik or not
time to drink your listerine
I waiting to eat my leftover tip top curry puffs.![]()
but still need 2 straws and no sharing of popcorn
1 tub each
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont have kar chng 脸 but confirmed you got æ»äººè„¸
u jealous of my hamsum face ![]()
u dun like me to share with weidev, or u dun like weidev to share with me?
u jealous of my hamsum face
Wah, luckily I have not eaten yet.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:yes yes yes, everything I do is to spite you, that includes treating you breakfast, right right right you offered, i know i know.
no, I would say you have a good point there, you assumed that I would say you have no brains.
i change job liao v close to your current HQ ![]()
i forgot u say ur new place is where liaos ![]()
must go sites right?
orpit will be where? ![]()
u jealous of my hamsum face
err, with that kind of face, steven lim is world supermodel
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah.. let him win lah
so he can sleep tonite
yah
i must learn to sleep early liaos
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, luckily I have not eaten yet.
u also jealous of my hamsum face ![]()
i change job liao v close to your current HQ
i forgot u say ur new place is where liaos
must go sites right?
orpit will be where?
Don't tell you where, overseas also got secure a few, so may not be here also.![]()
wah.... i oso cannot stand liao.....
i go sleep er...
goodnite er
i also go sleep er
bye all er
Originally posted by ditzy:I waiting to eat my leftover tip top curry puffs.
my fren ate a pc of leftover pizza on sunday
and seafood in the afternoon
yesterday vomit until must go TTSH 打针 & �水 ![]()
dunno which one was the culprit ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't tell you where, overseas also got secure a few, so may not be here also.
ok ok i will not stalk u ![]()
my fren ate a pc of leftover pizza on sunday
and seafood in the afternoon
yesterday vomit until must go TTSH 打针 & �水
dunno which one was the culprit
Maybe its not the food, maybe its you, maybe its ur hamsum face.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe its not the food, maybe its you, maybe its ur hamsum face.
u can eat your leftover curry pok and pei with listerine ok? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe its not the food, maybe its you, maybe its ur hamsum face.
LOL
u can eat your leftover curry pok and pei with listerine ok?
kinda cute to see two grown men diss each other. lol
hanor hanor
打情骂�
羞羞
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
打情骂�
羞羞
hey FI........you are still around. i tot u went to bed liao. i got a date tmr, right? no wan sleep now ah?