i am up
u all are pigs
morning!
morning..
hello world!
had a real busy morning......
now im hungry........
wat shd i have for lunch?
morning but i am going to bed. have a good afternnon. bye ;-)
cai png or chicken rice?
hmm...
or shd i have some sushi instead?
me ish bored.
bestie bday today
her ai ai no time for her..... busy with work....
i end up being the AA...
(AA stands for aunt agony)
bday today but agonising? ![]()
yah, one year closer to the grave
清官难æ–家务事
me better dun kpo too much
they ownself settle lah
i had maxwell rd 真真 porridge/raw fish
what to eat for lunch? chai png?
i had meeting till 9:20pm last night
later 1:30 another long meeting
why so MANY meeting???
zzzZZZzzzZZZzzzz
i think im going to have cai png.
hi all
chicken cutlet!!!
die liao die liao
i not suppose to eat chicken
�怜的狒狒。![]()
uh oh...
me have to be AA again for a while............
omgwtfbbq.... she want go drinking~
i feel so sleepy.......
yawn..
afternoon ppl..
zzz.
me supposed to buy lunch at 1pm
but i fell asleep and now i'm awake
how come outside looks so hot but my room so cooling
AIRCON...
how i wish i also can on aircon...
Originally posted by SBS7484P:AIRCON...
how i wish i also can on aircon...
I have it ON right now together with my fan. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I have it ON right now together with my fan.
taoyan.. u tempting me...