Originally posted by SBS7484P:
taoyan.. u tempting me...
hehehe............
i am the ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehe............i am the
my risotto quite addictive, i kept thinking of having somemore.
im hungry..
and alone.. ![]()
i am not hungry and alone.
need coffee soon~
Originally posted by maurizio13:i am not hungry and alone.
the girl i like juz said she only see me as fren... ![]()
i have good news
should i tell fifi or not?
fifi only, the rest dun kpo
u wanna 乘机 lick my ears isit
the girl i like juz said she only see me as fren...
aiyo!
don't get so disappointed lah.
a friend is a good start, possibility of developing further.
aiyo!don't get so disappointed lah.
a friend is a good start, possibility of developing further.
har... 1yr leow leh.. ![]()
har... 1yr leow leh..
1 year only.
keep your options open also, so many girls around.
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna 乘机 lick my ears isit
no no
i tell u later in msn
1 year only.keep your options open also, so many girls around.
huh.. but dunno why.. i like her for quite long liao. recently this 1 yr started gg out with her, like aiya try noe her better.. den todae she said we juz fren rite? lidat.
haiz. no wonder i feel so lousy today.. i think i need a break. >.<
huh.. but dunno why.. i like her for quite long liao. recently this 1 yr started gg out with her, like aiya try noe her better.. den todae she said we juz fren rite? lidat.haiz. no wonder i feel so lousy today.. i think i need a break. >.<
take a break, take a step back and see the whole issue lor.
i need a break. >.<
ive recently been getting lousier in my studies, my work.. people say my attitude sucks nwadays.. haiz. i srsly need a break. ive been reading too much into certain things.
i need a break. >.<
ive recently been getting lousier in my studies, my work.. people say my attitude sucks nwadays.. haiz. i srsly need a break. ive been reading too much into certain things.
Can't seem to get my mind off of you
Back here at home there's nothin' to do
Now that I'm away
I wish I'd stayed
Tomorrow's a day of mine that you won't be in
When you looked at me I should've run
But I thought it was just for fun
I see I was wrong
And I'm not so strong
I should've known all along that time would tell
A week without you
Thought I'd forget
Two weeks without you and I
Still haven't gotten over you yet
CHORUS
Vacation
All I ever wanted
Vacation
Had to get away
Vacation
Meant to be spent alone
A week without you
Thought I'd forget
CHORUS
sian
Can't seem to get my mind off of you
Back here at home there's nothin' to do
Now that I'm away
I wish I'd stayed
Tomorrow's a day of mine that you won't be in
When you looked at me I should've run
But I thought it was just for fun
I see I was wrong
And I'm not so strong
I should've known all along that time would tell
A week without you
Thought I'd forget
CHORUS
Vacation
All I ever wanted
Vacation
Had to get away
Vacation
Meant to be spent alone
A week without you
Thought I'd forget
CHORUS
what song?
what song?
Vacation -- The Go-Go's
Maybe she's too young and wants to focus on studies first.
Give it some time dude, you are still young.
In the meanwhile just be her friend and stay beside her lor.
Maybe she's too young and wants to focus on studies first.
Give it some time dude, you are still young.
In the meanwhile just be her friend and stay beside her lor.
hmm.. k. i wun rush luh. takes thigns slowly safer.
I need love, love to ease my mind
I need to find, find someone to call mine
But mama said you can't hurry love
No, you'll just have to wait
She said love don't come easy
It's a game of give and take
I can't hurry love, no, you just have to wait
You've got to just, give it time
No matter how long it takes
But, How many heartaches must I stand
Before I find the love to let me live again
Right now the only thing that keeps me hanging on
When I feel my strength, yeah it's almost gone
I remember mama said
You can't hurry love
No you'll just have to wait
How long must I wait, how much more must I take
Before loneliness, will cause my heart, heart to break?
No, I cant bare to live my life alone
I grow impatient for a love to call my own
But when I feel that I, I can't go on
These precious words keep me hangin' on
I remember mama said you can't hurry love
I can't hurry love
She said just, give it time
No matter how long it takes, gotta wait!
No love, love don't come easy
But I keep on waiting
Anticipating for that soft voice
To talk to me at night
For some tender arms to hold me tight
I keep waiting, I keep on waiting
But it ain't easy (it ain't easy)
When mama said
You can't hurry love
She said, just give it time, no matter how long it takes