me and my ![]()
somebody going to have bouts of 活动亢进 soon.
Originally posted by laurence82:
no noi tell u later in msn
西米大件事?
i need to get a helmet
my own helmet
i can't stand using prostitute helmets
meeting just finished zzz
me going to watch acapellaaaa~
Originally posted by FireIce:i need to get a helmet
my own helmet
i can't stand using prostitute helmets

i want pink
no cartoon prints or anything
and no need full face lah
ruin my make up leh!
i tink me can start to wear my arai on my bike liao. ![]()
arai a bit å¤¸å¼ rite
bonus coming in next mth
tts wat u want to tell me?
Originally posted by FireIce:arai a bit å¤¸å¼ rite
imagine me wear my arai helmet
my touring jacket and gloves on my nouvo
sibeh cool sial
Originally posted by kopiosatu:imagine me wear my arai helmet
my touring jacket and gloves on my nouvo
sibeh cool sial
even if tio stomped oso can't see ur face
Originally posted by FireIce:even if tio stomped oso can't see ur face
got lumber prate mah
once my IU unit is ready, me can send my mother to work liao
why when u buy the IU not installed one?
Originally posted by FireIce:why when u buy the IU not installed one?
because me waiting for the new IU, they say its smaller
oh... IU oso got new design one ah.....
those ah tiongs
hope they kena sacked
拉�出屎怪马桶
sian
toilet bowl really louya
sian
Originally posted by FireIce:tts wat u want to tell me?
u not happie for me??
Originally posted by laurence82:u not happie for me??
the bonus oso not spend on me mah
eating kimchi at sjps later.