Originally posted by FireIce:the bonus oso not spend on me mah
didnt i say next mth treat u rose veranda???
i wanted to go powerhouse (ladies nite) today
but i wearing thongs
thongs as in.... flip flops....
Originally posted by laurence82:didnt i say next mth treat u rose veranda???
i said i want the line lunch leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i said i want the line lunch leh.
ok ok
The Line then
next mth
ok?
if not ok, dimmy will take ur place and u will be relegated to October
tonite really cheap and wu hua.
luckily tmr late tutorial.
Originally posted by laurence82:if not ok, dimmy will take ur place and u will be relegated to October
oredi wait like wat..... 4yrs?
wats another mth?
u want to buy lifetime membership?
today i ate at the hainanese stall opp my sch. so nice, exactly like my mum cooking, the aunties and ah mas always give us hainanese discount. ;p
i remember Dont Mess with the Zohan
the mum said 'we have been fighting for over 2000 years, something out what could be sooner
ice cold one, listened to in search of sunrise already not?
im baaaaaaaaaaaack. after long long sleep. ^^
me listening to dimmy's life story now
zzzzzz
yah.... listened oredi
but not in sequence....
bestie no disturb me anymore
I think is no need meet her liao
how was it leh.
talking abt president, tsk, i was beside him along orchard, my friend behind waved at him he waved back LMAO.
"denial" was quite impressionable though like not relli nice
i like how "get lifted" is being processed
the rest not too bad
but i think too much vocals for this album
michael phelps 5th gold!!!
wah, so professionally done!
ya, but then again, he was the one who mixed it all up. The last pure album from him was EOL lo. tat one i wont deny, is nice.
china getting alot of flak from the opening ceremony.
tonight there's soccer, Argentina vs Serbia @ 12:30am
must watch.
imo, ISOS 7 no çª�ç ´ or wat leh.......
it's like.... wow.... not bad......
not .... WOW!! DAMN SOLID!
i like it because it really does depict asia in a way lah. tats up to our own minds to process also imo.
wait for his next personal album loh.. maybe next year. hahaha
okay i go nap.
Originally posted by Pitot:china getting alot of flak from the opening ceremony.
lotsa ppl complaining bout why they spend on the olympics deco instead of helping e earthquake victims, its seriously a mess out there
no its not abt the deco.
its abt the fake scenes and the lip sync girl. ![]()
who cares? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
lotsa ppl complaining bout why they spend on the olympics deco instead of helping e earthquake victims, its seriously a mess out there
两回事
in fact, im happy china did not pull tt matter into the olympics
this is truely professional way to handle and oso responsible to the games committee and all the athletes in the world
8.3- got highlights of the Olympigs Opening
noopig should be watching right?