i heard got pple miss me
Originally posted by FireIce:两回事
in fact, im happy china did not pull tt matter into the olympics
this is truely professional way to handle and oso responsible to the games committee and all the athletes in the world
and the one more thing: they adress taiwan as chinese taipei to avoid raising anger if they called in china taipei instead
ahhh
i no rike ah tiongs
last year i brought my aussie colliks to jalan kayu to eat prata and later go night safari
end up we go geylang
then we tell people we did go 'night safari'
Originally posted by laurence82:last year i brought my aussie colliks to jalan kayu to eat prata and later go night safari
end up we go geylang
then we tell people we did go 'night safari'
i am so wasted. . lol
did hai zi de ba go geylang or mandai?
omgwtfbbq
they relli can fly!
i missed the quali....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ7Z39DHhqs
why today's finals not in youtube yet
lousy lah
haha the mandai one.
sibeh alot of angmoh and japanese.
btw, what is cognate course?
i saw the term in my school student handbook, for those who resit n fail one.
simi lai eh?
cognac i know
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cognate
konek i know
connect i know
i got see the page oso.
maybe it means i can carry my cui de module over to next year.
haha
fark u lar
u fail a subject??
cos he everyday 花天酒地
ban him so that he will study properly
cb, spend so much money in UK fail 3 subjects
Originally posted by FireIce:cos he everyday 花天酒地
ma na wu!
i is �家好男人 leh
居家旅行的好伴侣
btw, i tml gng back ler!
hurhur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:居家旅行的好伴侣
tiger balm ah?
alamak .. ah chips .... -_-
Originally posted by FireIce:tiger balm ah?
me me!
我
Originally posted by Fatum:alamak .. ah chips .... -_-
lol i noe i noe
*hangs head in shame
nnbz
need caning then will learn properly
pls b gentle