but teacher dun allow
wtf
how lea
now then tell us u going back
wtf
we are nuthing to u right??
Originally posted by laurence82:fark tomorrow go back
then our outing leh????
Originally posted by FireIce:our fryer 之约 leeeee????
ah chips 2009 æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”µæ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½è�šä¼š
明年��
excoose me, but i think i am damn pissed now
Originally posted by laurence82:excoose me, but i think i am damn pissed now
Why.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u all think i should retake or not
i wan reatke
but teacher dun allow
wtf
how lea
up to you bah .... what's your target L1R5 ? .......
my time I got B4 first time round, but oral distinction, chinese teacher forced me to retake, cos I'll be the only person in Singapore oral distinction but still result so bad .... in the end, come out B3, still my worst subject ... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:now then tell us u going back
wtf
we are nuthing to u right??
yes
u wan this answer right?
-.-
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yes
u wan this answer right?
-.-
Err haha?
ok, i dun want to talk to u anymore
bleh.
boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
hooo hooooo
=(
back liao!
gd evening to all ~
me just got back
bliss cafe quite nice leh
me also back
slow night man
super fast
vrooom vroom
CB
I wonder if you know