me like this song, that time they play at Slim
MC is my evil twin
we usually think alike
u dont believe
u ask him
my fren working in chinatown oso say there damn quiet these days
even the pros oso at home watching Games
Originally posted by FireIce:my fren working in chinatown oso say there damn quiet these days
even the pros oso at home watching Games
i spewed out my luo han guo when i read this
no need to ask
we already set game plan liao
I think becos of ERP la. go in pay, go out also pay ni na bei.
geylang still as busy as ever, i got go. but to eat dimsum only.
i will ask MC to rope me in
u dun have his msn. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHA
and no have laptop for him to use this september
me more valuable than u
wei wei wei, tot we sarpose go ktv one........
we go to BKK one ok?
cheaper there too.
there got jolin songs?
have. got new chinese songs
then his number same or not
Well honey (Whatcha got Mr. Mans)
I got a lot of money (I don't see no keys in my hands)
Could you be my nasty girl
And let me do that dirty dance witchu (If you want this give me money)
Mommy (Ooo Whee Poppi)
Shake that sexy body (Do you like what you see?)
I just wanna nasty girl
Now tell me is that nasty girl you? (I can love you long time)
Originally posted by laurence82:then his number same or not
maybe he block u on his telco ![]()
me just need 3K worth of profit can liao.
can bring mummy go holiday
no lar
he wont
MC is a nice guy
i wun be nice to peepur who waste space in Slim
like the jeepoonese CB who just stand around with a beer bottle
me just bump his ass until he go away, MC will rip his head off
me no waste space in SLIM
yesh
with my buddy and my rifle and KLLLL
yesh
CBBBBBBBB
i think i a bit overspent...
got to forgo getting new pair of shoes........
what should i get for godma next?
she say do? or other stuff? fifi any idea?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i a bit overspent...
got to forgo getting new pair of shoes........
time to turbo
we shall go BKK find MC and let ah lau cry and rot in SG
3K deal entitles u to paid BKK trip.
me will be with u all in BKK
Originally posted by laurence82:what should i get for godma next?
she say do? or other stuff? fifi any idea?
bday? xmas?