i need to 讨债 liao
Originally posted by FireIce:bday? xmas?
no special occasion ah
a pair of pretty earrings from base mamashop
Originally posted by laurence82:me will be with u all in BKK
yes, in spirit.
like fifi during the forum outings
ei, u no say budget....!
me and Kl
mc, kopi and mummy elsewhere
Originally posted by FireIce:i need to 讨债 liao
mai kao jai 讨债
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes, in spirit.
like fifi during the forum outings
i dunno why i always get mentioned one leh
not i want one loh
me is bery low profile oredi
Originally posted by laurence82:me and Kl
mc, kopi and mummy elsewhere
u dream on.
Originally posted by FireIce:a pair of pretty earrings from base mamashop
cannot leh
errr, coz make me sound like cheapskate wor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mai kao jai 讨债
hang pig head
O$P$
u go see the price of the earrings.....
then u tell me cheapskate or not.......
and while u are at it, u can get me one of the necklaces as well
Originally posted by FireIce:ei, u no say budget....!
100 bucks
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno why i always get mentioned one leh
not i want one loh
me is bery low profile oredi
how to be low profile with that kind of title
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dream on.
one world, one dream
my dream, our (Kl and me) dream
Originally posted by FireIce:hang pig head
O$P$
is that considered turbo?
Originally posted by FireIce:u go see the price of the earrings.....
then u tell me cheapskate or not.......
and while u are at it, u can get me one of the necklaces as well
wah really ah
ok ok i go see
necklace ah
u never say which one u like
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how to be low profile with that kind of title
i always have ppl come tell me they hear some ppl toking about me today
like, strangers at another table in foodcourt
in camp
in school
even NUS lecturer oso mention me in class
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is that considered turbo?
can fund for my new helmet at least.
haha~
Originally posted by FireIce:i always have ppl come tell me they hear some ppl toking about me today
like, strangers at another table in foodcourt
in camp
in school
even NUS lecturer oso mention me in class
must be the fringe lah ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:can fund for my new helmet at least.
haha~
O$P$ = helmet
turbo prostituting = BKK trip
back~~~
i havnt get my coin pouch

art of war necklace
woah
nice but this kind of necklace always remind me of artsy fartsy people