i went to 3 different MB outlets last week
but i was looking at the pens
no notice coin pouch
omg. that white background is so familiar
yes, i is artsy fartsy 
i rejected one aunty selling pen in a very cold and fierce manner just now.
will i get bad karma? but i really cant stand her la, when i said no she kept harrasing me for 5 mins, then i got du lan i used a very serious tone to say i really dont want. her face changed from being smiley to those kinda cb face.
no sign up arts card? hahahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg. that white background is so familiar
wanna claim credit ha.
who took those shots of the models one?
the other day i was at queenstown lunching...
1 old auntie came to sell tissue...
i told her dun wan because i got 2 packets...
then she turn hostile and start cock n bull story...
say next time i old i also like tat then nobody buy tissue...
say she go alexander hospital see doc her husband go sgh...
then throw 1 packet of TCM on the table...
my contractor du lan then throw $2 on the table and ask her to take n go away...
but she a bit ke lian lah...
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna claim credit ha.
i claim credit for the equipment and setup
the photos not i take one.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the other day i was at queenstown lunching...
1 old auntie came to sell tissue...
i told her dun wan because i got 2 packets...
then she turn hostile and start cock n bull story...
say next time i old i also like tat then nobody buy tissue...
say she go alexander hospital see doc her husband go sgh...
then throw 1 packet of TCM on the table...
my contractor du lan then throw $2 on the table and ask her to take n go away...
but she a bit ke lian lah...
at least tissue leh, she force people to buy pen on preface of a religious organisation. pui.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i claim credit for the equipment and setup
the photos not i take one.
no i know why the pix like tt liao
must be the doggy
Originally posted by FireIce:no i know why the pix like tt liao
must be the doggy
he bend over for beri long... but me no care whether its tiring or not
Originally posted by Pitot:at least tissue leh, she force people to buy pen on preface of a religious organisation. pui.
i dun buy u also dun have to have to chu pattern 1...
tell me this n tat...
throw ur TCM on my table...
lai zhe bu zou for wat...
i looking at the earrings leh
so pretty
but i cannot wear
which peekture sia
me looking at the websai now
she still dare to take the money after tat. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i dun buy u also dun have to have to chu pattern 1...tell me this n tat...
throw ur TCM on my table...
lai zhe bu zou for wat...
ä½ ä¸�ä»�,我ä¸�义
u shd take out hp and call mata
no earholes but got nose rings
i really dunch understand sia
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä¸�ä»�,我ä¸�义
u shd take out hp and call mata
wah...
this 1 a bit 折尔 liao...
today got very fierce and happening debate on public vs private spaces. but i was too shagged to listen. half asleep. heng the brazillian aunty never ask everyone of us to create input. tsk.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
wah...this 1 a bit 折尔 liao...
é�“高一尺,é”高一丈
Originally posted by laurence82:no earholes but got nose rings
i really dunch understand sia
nose stud lah
I no hang ring there
during my uni days, my classmate argue with my tutor on private and public spaces too...
argue until the student call my tutor names...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:during my uni days, my classmate argue with my tutor on private and public spaces too...
argue until the student call my tutor names...
i dont know why everyone always get so agitated on this issue. LMAO. I heard them bringing in the law at some point ![]()
i saw my dream girl in TP today!!!