Originally posted by Pitot:i dont know why everyone always get so agitated on this issue. LMAO. I heard them bringing in the law at some point
these kinda argument only happen in the classrooms...
in the real world, they will ask...
which 1 will bring in the money?
tats why shopping centres which are private areas by definition have public spaces to bring the money in and the arguement goes on.... ![]()
i go nap. later wake up do work. ![]()
pte space can hanky-panky ha?
me need turbo!!!!
hai ze de ba de last message
"Oi, dunno you real angry or what. But hor, really, you all are something to me. Very important also. I just have to tell you this la. I quite affected by it. :/"
u all includes me or not?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me need turbo!!!!
zhng ur bike?
Originally posted by FireIce:zhng ur bike?
i tink the next zhng will be spot lim
after that the $$ delicated to my hometown liao
when will mummy see my waitress????
Originally posted by FireIce:u all includes me or not?
yes
how about getting LS a longchamp bag
but budget is $130 to $180
the one u see everywhere on the streets
http://www.loveshop888.com/product.php?cat=281009.281010&lang=th
(meant to let u see as samples only)
wah so open ah
she come in then no surprise liao
me will consider longchamp bah
as long as not gucci
:S
why thai websai sia
hahahaha
ok i go sleep ler
u all behave
esp fifi
and noopig
bye
the new colors for the LP will be coming in sep
gyroscopes are so damn cool...
evening~
10k~ 10k~ 10k~!
i shall go pompom
then eat my pie kias!
pie kia quite yummy...
not bad but oso not say damn good....
next time i will try pai seh and toa pai kia......
Originally posted by FireIce:pie kia quite yummy...
not bad but oso not say damn good....
next time i will try pai seh and toa pai kia......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Funny hor
i see baby lizzies in the house again....
not funny, its hilarious..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i see baby lizzies in the house again....
time to get the lizard traps from ntuc..