Originally posted by FireIce:i see baby lizzies in the house again....
Get the pest exterminator. How many companies you can find? Get them all.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Get the pest exterminator. How many companies you can find? Get them all.
dun waste so much money..
lizzies are cute
I keep them as pets
Originally posted by QX179R:dun waste so much money..
Then how? Have lizzie lehh.
Originally posted by FireIce:lizzies are cute
I keep them as pets
What about eww?
they make very good baits for snakeheads .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:they make very good baits for snakeheads ....
the type in ur pants?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Then how? Have lizzie lehh.
there's such thing called a lizard trap sold at ntuc but haven't experiment for its effectiveness yet..
Originally posted by FireIce:the type in ur pants?
no, the one in my pants' a python ....
i'm talking about the fish ...
Originally posted by QX179R:there's such thing called a lizard trap sold at ntuc but haven't experiment for its effectiveness yet..
If you watch inuyasha you will know.
Get the exterminator with the huge boomerang. To whack the lizzies.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:If you watch inuyasha you will know.
Get the exterminator with the huge boomerang. To whack the lizzies.
you have been watching to much anime liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you have been watching to much anime liao..
A little too much ya.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
A little too much ya.
only you urself will know..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the type in ur pants?
LOL
why LS laffing at that post ![]()
i smell something fishy going on..![]()
u no wash ur underwear?
i'm very particular abt hygiene so it wasn't me..![]()
im not wearing underwear now
so it's not me
Originally posted by FireIce:im not wearing underwear now
so it's not me
can i see? ![]()
so the fault doesn't lie for the both of us or perhaps it could be someone's feet..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
can i see?
si ginah!
serve him a bowl of ur famous ban mian..
me like fried fish beehoon
Originally posted by QX179R:serve him a bowl of ur famous ban mian..
hoi! mai sabo leh...