Originally posted by laurence82:yalor not cooked
so thats why me going hi tea with weidev dimmy
only
precisely why i dun care about or care for u
Singapore will be getting at least a silver at the ORLUMPIGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
y leh, they offer sex to the judges ah?
now all the kampong ah peks and ah mas from mainland will wonder why singapore is using a seperate flag ![]()
Feng TW is more beautiful than Li JW
Finially sg get something...
3+ hours of table tennis. Shiok!
when my friend came over to singapore, his grandparents asked him to bring more winter clothing.
he said wtf? ![]()
win i oso not proud.
me can't be bothered. even SG national team for local players me oso not proud.
eh wait
me tio gong tau liao, me not from SG ![]()
nothing to be proud about even if they are born in singapore.
there is no space for professional sports in singapore. ever.
channelnewsasia is reporting otherwise leh ....
Originally posted by Mospeada:channelnewsasia is reporting otherwise leh ....
we watch live on tv leh. u want to trust us or trust shitty CNA which is the worst news channel ever on earth.
CNN, BBC, Al jazzera much better.
even sky news and fox news also better than CNA
but then, US ping pong team oso chinese ladies
ang mohs can't play ping pong for nuts.
since the stupid garmen like to fine people
they should fine the atheletes if they dun get gold
nabei
ang mos play big ping pong, can listen to them moan.
ang mohs like to play with bigger balls like bball
china good at ping pong, but cannot play tennis
what gives? ![]()
back!!! bumped into my chiobu friend!!!
if singapore athletes no win then how?
must fine oso?
got discount? or can use CPF to pay?
everybody must kena fine
deduct from edusave
See equastrian event.....so interesting....the horse is like dancing....interesting....
Meat Pao
ha???? edusave......
hahahahahahaha
gymnast girl girl so cute.
jiang yu yuan