i saw this crapbox topic, quite funny leh.
olympigs? hehe.
/me coooooooooos happily
TGIF!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111111
my fren damn farnie.....
got this new colleague in office....
he interested to tackle her
he hint hint go movie this weekend
the ger replied, ok, but need to fetch dotter from piano class first
then he jit tao 跌到谷底
i tink the ger also noe is tackling techniques
why my new makeup haben come =\
Originally posted by FireIce:my fren damn farnie.....
got this new colleague in office....
he interested to tackle her
he hint hint go movie this weekend
the ger replied, ok, but need to fetch dotter from piano class first
then he jit tao 跌到谷底
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
this is super cute
swimming during 7th mth ok?
if i relli got go i oso go about late afternoon/early evening
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
i go play sudoku
Originally posted by FireIce:swimming during 7th mth ok?
if i relli got go i oso go about late afternoon/early evening
later like 鬼拉脚 that movie...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:later like 鬼拉脚 that movie...
tts wat i scared about leh!!!
even now i so old liao i still rber the movie lor~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:tts wat i scared about leh!!!
even now i so old liao i still rber the movie lor~~~~~~~~~~~
me tried to find the VCD, cannot find sial
i remember they throw watermelon in the sea then the character ask what is it for
the guy said 水鬼�水果. hahahahahaha~
u rber got who act in the movie??
i watch the mummy, got ur favourite actor, anthony wong sial~~~~~
swimming during 7th month? my cousin's kids went swimming and one of them having nightmares of ghosts and another say "he's dying"...
i love tudou!!!
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/FygWR_Eki3I/
OMGWTFBKK
these actors still surviving now sia........
i can't believe i'm watching the movie
now must find mr vampire or 好å°�å�
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe i'm watching the movie
now must find mr vampire or 好å°�å�
What movie you watching?
got one is vampire family one
the kids hide the boy vampire
i watched while eating in v8 cafe with Z some time back
七�� i oso want to find leh
Originally posted by FireIce:got one is vampire family one
the kids hide the boy vampire
i watched while eating in v8 cafe with Z some time back
Hmm sounds good. Whats the title?
AAAAH~ Where is my part 2?!?!?!?!? only 26mins!