http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/UPRZP_NPi5o/
part D
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/LDee7MMkXes/
part E
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/Rw2Gi4iuPG0/
i wish got a DVD version so can watch on bigger screen

swee!!!
Err nice watch?
hahahahahahahahahahaha~ CB they block the door but the ghost open the door on the other side, hahahahahahahaha
it's not �怖片 but �笑片
the exciting part lai liao.
in the end it doesnt even matterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
hahahahhaha the watermelon part lai liao
somewhere i belongggggggggggggggg
oh, i oso no mind watch 桃太郎 again....
i've become so numbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
i marry whoever tt sends a tub of phish food to me now
the inspector waking up liao~
sends fish food over. ![]()
should i go mos?
hahahahahahahaha CB the ghost say he want the main character, the others f*ck care him
halfway thru 7th mth nia all the mooncakes promo come out liao
me still like �黄
i like pure lotus paste.
salted egg best with porridge.
Originally posted by Pitot:i like pure lotus paste.
salted egg best with porridge.
mooncake
wah KNN!! the last part, the screen embedded to one side!
still no kakis to go siu zui tmr leh.....
i free leh!!!!!!
humans so creative, poached egg, scrambled egg, steamed egg, fried egg, salted egg, century egg, halfboiled egg, raw egg etc etc.....................
so tempted to buy cigs
but i must loon!!!
until i full recover!!!!!!!!