i have been keeping some of the packs of cigg that i smoked.
enough to bulit a door. its not all that i have smoke, in fact minority, but its damn scary la. ![]()
gd evening to all ~
yue liang dai biao wo de xin...
cause i'm in too deeeeeep. ![]()
no date tonite
I shall go home and pia sushido!
mom got leave food for me....
see u all later!
yesterday at T2 like got some big incident, they deployed quite a no. of fire fighting appliances & 2 ambulances from my stn, which "i'm" one of them..![]()
bye, stay safe.
Originally posted by Pitot:bye, stay safe.
ok, later i go 7-11 buy milk tea and 顺便 buy condoms
but i dunno lau ren like which pattern one
huh??? tamade i tot u at home all this while
huh, why not for me. ![]()
buy ribbed de...
going out. no not mos.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:buy ribbed de...
for extra pleasure..![]()
getting sleepy liao.
had a very busy day I assume..
Originally posted by FireIce:
precisely why i dun care about or care for u
good
so now abt the condoms.....?
went to the holland drive eat xo fish head beehoon and other stuff
overall average
i wont rate it good
why people like it sia
then went over to holland v to eat haagen daz
nowadays girls can eat so much sia
sapu all the fish head beehoon, go haagen daz sapu the fondue
walau
Originally posted by laurence82:good
so now abt the condoms.....?
precisely, to play safe
so tt u wun end up as some å©å�的爸
me go pompom first
then eat scallop porridge
good evening... yay im one step closer. altho nothing related to my upcoming canon eos 1000D, i juz bought the earpump. :lol:
gd evening bus bus..
ok, pardon me but what's the earpump for..![]()
earpiece la. haha
by sonic gear, its called earpump. not something to pump ears. ;)
why i still no receive any phish food ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:earpiece la. haha
by sonic gear, its called earpump. not something to pump ears. ;)
chey, i thought wat earpump, to clear the ear wax from our ears..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:chey, i thought wat earpump, to clear the ear wax from our ears..
no. hahaha
arite. i gtg already. goodnite peeps