i can't swim today again
like tt will confirm fat leh
The thing I've noticed since arriving in Singapore eariler this year is that when it does rain here, generally doesn't seem to last long. I can't remember an all day or all night rain like I'd get back in my home country sometimes. You also don't get massive storms with wind and lightning...or at least I have yet to experience that yet.
this looks like good shit
http://www.acer.com/gemstoneblue/eng/
now sa days the websai so funky and flashy sial
omgwtfbbq
got pink!
http://www.acer.com/aspireone/
but i rather be caught with the vaio than this ![]()
or even the EEE
having porridge for lunch
which canned food shd i open leh?
braised peanuts?
hmm...
long time no eat oredi......
knn..rain stop rain stop
sian lor... dontknow go outfield or go swimming.
mon tues .... bad start of the week.
tonite no need book in ah?
fifi, that bus555 fellow keep copying threads and things from [[the hideout forum]]
this is not the first time he did that. he copied our forum name - [thehidout]] then he changed when we protested and then he copied out threads.
the most recent one is the straw.
http://sgforums.com/forums/3048/topics/328353?page=1#post_8340832 [from his truck forum]
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/323206 [from the hideout]]
i hope you will take action
me pek chek liao
its like telling someone to clean a car, the guy say cannot
i ask why, the fella dunno
now i know its because the idiot got no sponge and soap
actually all along i tot u can clean the car urself in the first place
i dunno why u need someone else to clean the car
me oni waiting for the car to be done so i can go on a ride
oh, by the way, do i look like an ass-wiper?
i can ah
that fella wanna clean his own car, so ask me how to clean
i teach, that fella take notes.
but macam one ear in, one ear out
i wash my hands off all cabin crew except my jogging kaki who also feels alot of the cabin crew got no brains
i think ur jogging kaki is bery man leh
i like the pic where he was wet ![]()
i oso dun think much of these high-class waitresses and waiters
i prefer the ones sitting in the c0ckpit
cabin crews are waiters / waitresses...
not car cleaners...
tats y they dunno how to clean car...
the car i'm talking about now is... photoshop
i keep thinking i want to go out
so tt i can play with my makeup
yeah, even to swimming
hohohoohohoh
he wants to PS but he has no computer????
Originally posted by kenn3th:fifi, that bus555 fellow keep copying threads and things from [[the hideout forum]]
this is not the first time he did that. he copied our forum name - [thehidout]] then he changed when we protested and then he copied out threads.
the most recent one is the straw.
http://sgforums.com/forums/3048/topics/328353?page=1#post_8340832 [from his truck forum]
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/323206 [from the hideout]]
i hope you will take action
fifi no see =(
those chee beh keep parking in the sushido tables ![]()
i want 炸酱� from crystal jade............ ![]()
炸酱� is nice...
Originally posted by FireIce:he wants to PS but he has no computer????
no computer = no arms no legs
i keep telling the person to adjust layers, i keep getting the reply... "cannot" and "how?"
i send a tutorial video to see, that fella say see liao
after so long then i realise that person closed the adjustment palette
CCB!
SEE LIAO THEN NEVER NOTICE THAT THE AREA TO ADJUST IS MISSING FROM YOUR SCREEN MEH!?!?!?
F*CKING PUA CB BRAINLESS F*CKHEAD!
waiting for crystal jade 拉��笼包 to open one near my place leh........