ok lah
empathize the retards
like wat i always do with some forumites
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no computer = no arms no legs
i keep telling the person to adjust layers, i keep getting the reply... "cannot" and "how?"
i send a tutorial video to see, that fella say see liao
after so long then i realise that person closed the adjustment palette
CCB!
SEE LIAO THEN NEVER NOTICE THAT THE AREA TO ADJUST IS MISSING FROM YOUR SCREEN MEH!?!?!?
F*CKING PUA CB BRAINLESS F*CKHEAD!
muahaahahahhaaa
NABEI! it like i show u a video on how to wash car, the person demo with soap and sponge
you still tell me cannot!!! AND YOU DUNNO WHY
that one is KNN literally looking only, not even registering in the CCB USELESS HIGH IN THE SKY BRAIN!!!!
why u 隔空 teach?
ask him out, treat u dim sum, and teach on the spot lah
i quote my cabin crew friend who gets frustrated with the stupid people
"some of them just don't switch on their brains after they land"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one is KNN literally looking only, not even registering in the CCB USELESS HIGH IN THE SKY BRAIN!!!!
wei wei wei
why u scold zabor private part when it's a dickhead problem
when is it opening?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i quote my cabin crew friend who gets frustrated with the stupid people
"some of them just don't switch on their brains after they land"
how u think they got this job ah?
they oni know 2 things lah
coffee and tea
Originally posted by FireIce:why u 隔空 teach?
ask him out, treat u dim sum, and teach on the spot lah
I taught liao lor! during the meetup at bliss cafe!!!
take notes somemore, show somemore
the stupid thing is that the person that i am NOT teaching, can remember the steps!!!!
and the person i wasn't teaching was playing with the nintendo Wii, then can tell the person i am teaching how to do it
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
why u scold zabor private part when it's a dickhead problem
the person i pek chek now is a char bor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I taught liao lor! during the meetup at bliss cafe!!!
take notes somemore, show somemore
the stupid thing is that the person that i am NOT teaching, can remember the steps!!!!
and the person i wasn't teaching was playing with the nintendo Wii, then can tell the person i am teaching how to do it
fwah! the cafe has wii????????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the person i pek chek now is a char bor
oh........ wahhahahahahhaha............
why the phuck u agree to teach a waitress in the first place?
i was giving waiter some benefit of doubt u know
Originally posted by FireIce:how u think they got this job ah?
they oni know 2 things lah
coffee and tea
seriously lor!
simple COMMON SENSE things also cannot register! WHAT THE FLYING F*CK
everything is just HOW HOW HOW, CANNOT LEH
nabei, got such thing as "undo" what! make mistake the computer will explode meh?!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:when is it opening?
tt time say wanna open one
then somehow end up open the lan sai ajisen
then sian 1/2 liao loh
the nearest to me now shd be TPY, if i lazy to go town
the j8 one is not the 拉��笼包 one
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah! the cafe has wii????????
no, after that go back to the flat to teach
champion lah
ask me how to move an object
i said , press "V" the move it
now ask me... press V then?
PRESS V THEN MOVE IT LAH!
ARROW BUTTONS AND MOUSE FOR WHAT F*CK!?!?!?

buy mac for what f*ck?!?!?! the enter button near your arrows is for what f*CK?!?!?! its for photoshop convenience lah!!!!! CCB! BUY TO POSE
DTF la mian no nice
but the xiao long bao quite good, though a bit salty
everything in DTF is salty~!
kopi very hot now
Originally posted by FireIce:oh........ wahhahahahahhaha............
why the phuck u agree to teach a waitress in the first place?
i was giving waiter some benefit of doubt u know
99.9% of these waitresses are sibeh brainless lah
CCB
aiyoh.... so 激动...
I better run first
me go eat my porridge
sibeh CB LEH
adjust photo size i teach u how to do it liao
move photos i teach u how to do it liao
now move other objects, EVERYTHING DUNNO
SMLJ!?!?!?!?

the finals of basketball game is very good.
spain vs usa.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:"students, if you cant do gradient, click on the help tab for tutorials"
Stupid people teach that way. but i like all the part timers. very nice people.
got part timers one meh?