my blood pressure finally down liao.
the case is closed.
i took the PSD and did the whole thing up properly then send the print ready JPG back
All my lectuers are part timers except my major studies and tutors.
My LSS lecturer very cute one leh, go sjps with us one. tsk.
eh, how they get the part time job sial
me wanna do part time. ahahahahhahaaha
Originally posted by FireIce:
any use for me, if i already have the accounting software?
the pay is not good. They do it for the sake of giving back.
must have connection lo.
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite no need book in ah?
hello F|!
need lor...
book in only...wake up...outfield liao..
wah, for the sake of giving back also need connection ah. ![]()
its like i wanna do it for charity but if i no connection, i no need to be charitable liao
just went kate spade... dontknow want to buy for her not...
bbday coming..
you can try to send resume yourself, if they happy with it they will for sure take you in. more part timers means they can save money. retard instituition, only know how to suck money. ![]()
usually they will invite these people to come for crits then they will ask if they interested.
tat is for my department, i dont know abt the others. but so far they doing a good job.
i love it when it rains! mauahaha...
what do u call those bluetooth remote controllers that u use to change slides during presentation?
Originally posted by SGpork:just went kate spade... dontknow want to buy for her not...
bbday coming..
buy for me buy for me!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:what do u call those bluetooth remote controllers that u use to change slides during presentation?
blootoot remote control
just tat ah?
is it cheap? thinking or getting one.
+ external hard disk also.
omg i going to spend alot next week. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:buy for me buy for me!!!
-.-...
cannot....ur christan name also not same...how..
my english name is not Kate
if say i really buy..
buy a handbag,,, better? or buy a laptop bag better?
handbag...more useful..
but...carry lappy around no proper bag...very ugly n tiring...
hmm...
if i remb correctly..ur english name start with J ?
eh, i think some LCD projectors come with the remote control
some of the dell notebooks oso comes with the remote control
i thin only the wallets and clutches nice.
hi, i am Jolin
what is clutches...
no la u not jolin!!.
u nv change name rite..
eww...i think their wallet ugly lor..
kinda that series ...
the brown 1..with a thick strap in the middle..( red pink colour)
others..colourful..glossy stuff...hmm i think not my type..

Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i think some LCD projectors come with the remote control
some of the dell notebooks oso comes with the remote control
oh. can go squeeze.