i think im going to get an agnes b. wallet
Originally posted by FireIce:
orh ok..i know something new today!
hmm...na.. F| like ar..
i think agnes b over hyped lo. everyone everywhere talking abt it.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think im going to get an agnes b. wallet
oh!how much..
how many hundreds
yah.... so many ppl carrying the bags
tts why i just go for the wallet
Originally posted by Pitot:i think agnes b over hyped lo. everyone everywhere talking abt it.
ok la..not like LV GUCCI COACH...everywhere u go...sure can see 1...
n i mean really everywhere...
i also want to go buy razer. omg i am going so spend alot. next mth eat grass.
Originally posted by SGpork:ok la..not like LV GUCCI COACH...everywhere u go...sure can see 1...
n i mean really everywhere...
agnes b is the new LV gucci. ![]()
eat grass lor.. nvm huh..its ok..
Originally posted by Pitot:agnes b is the new LV gucci.
diff league altogether
Originally posted by Pitot:agnes b is the new LV gucci.
damn! lol...
their name dont have anges b all over..n i dont always go there so...nv really notice..
maybe i should keep track now..
i only like t heir necklace...with a ring..
n maybe that only 1 sling bag..
i am back
raining like mad
Originally posted by FireIce:diff league altogether
yea...aiya at long its nice ...
!
i also eating porridge today. ![]()
so got run??
rain stop rain stop..
kns falling sick liao..
Originally posted by FireIce:diff league altogether
ok, i was using it as a term describing the popularity. ![]()
i dont like necklace unless its those artsy fartsy big ones. i dont like those small chains. i think i got phobia of it. i prefer a clear neckline.
isit a must for all lady to get 1 of such bag when they reach 20 years old?
getting more n more .. n younger n younger...
oh my...becoming like taiwan liao..
i got umbrella
why things i dun want, keep appearing
things i want, avoid me like hell
Originally posted by Pitot:i dont like necklace unless its those artsy fartsy big ones. i dont like those small chains. i think i got phobia of it. i prefer a clear neckline.
i dont wear necklace ..ring watch etc also..i hate them actually..but so nice i might just buy n hang it somewhere.. lol..
maybe...when i got more money.
Originally posted by SGpork:i dont wear necklace ..ring watch etc also..i hate them actually..but so nice i might just buy n hang it somewhere.. lol..
maybe...when i got more money.
oh i dont wear also. but i was refering to gals. ;p
Originally posted by laurence82:i got umbrella
why things i dun want, keep appearing
things i want, avoid me like hell
ha?
run with umbrella?
or u is the cheerleading group??
ok, i know liao
i go and die now
huh? no lar, i never run with brolly
-_-!