Originally posted by Pitot:Stupid people teach that way. but i like all the part timers. very nice people.
part times are outside got business or work then come in teach part time...
full timers are those outside cannot survive then come in teach full time..
i tot banana go run AHM..
LOL....wth dont scare me
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
part times are outside got business or work then come in teach part time...full timers are those outside cannot survive then come in teach full time..
ya lor. ![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:i tot banana go run AHM..
LOL....wth dont scare me
u kua suey lau ren?
part times are outside got business or work then come in teach part time...full timers are those outside cannot survive then come in teach full time..
lol.....
i went to a seminar the other day and saw my poly tutor...
still the same face...
still botak...
tsk fifi and porkie
sek sek leh.............
Originally posted by FireIce:u kua suey lau ren?
cos i remb the last time i see him...
i tot i saw mr potato..
ok la...very long ago liao..
nvm.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i went to a seminar the other day and saw my poly tutor...
still the same face...
still botak...
are u using a laptop for work?
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk fifi and porkie
tsk tsk..why always tsk..
hai i also must tsk tsk...
last time in uni yah...
now i use desktop..
guru mayi has approved my purchase plan. ![]()
ok, i am enlightened. ![]()
i think i need go AA soon..
tsk tsk..emo...
/porky leave... for awhile..need get fresh air
i go listen to Glua
men oni got 2 things to 烦
women and money
men only oogle at 2 things outside, women and cars. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:men oni got 2 things to 烦
women and money
if only so simple
tat depends on wat sort of "men" u r talking about...
not all men are into women...
ok... some men 烦 over other men
Originally posted by FireIce:ok... some men 烦 over other men
why the ppl i no wanna talk to call me
those tt i want to talk to no call me
Originally posted by FireIce:men oni got 2 things to 烦
women and money
n career... unless u put that under money..
then i will say both..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat depends on wat sort of "men" u r talking about...
not all men are into women...
oh no!
Originally posted by FireIce:why the ppl i no wanna talk to call me
those tt i want to talk to no call me
that means u must call liao lei instead of waiting..
always like that 1...1 wait ..another also waiting..
hai..tsk tsk..