maybe i should just take banana photo out from my drawer...then i wont feel so stressful liao..
tsk tsk..
Originally posted by FireIce:why the ppl i no wanna talk to call me
those tt i want to talk to no call me
heng u no call me
so this doesnt apply to me
Originally posted by SGpork:maybe i should just take banana photo out from my drawer...then i wont feel so stressful liao..
tsk tsk..
u have my pic meh?
sorry...
i didnt know im suppose to call...
hmm.... shd i watch 篮��?
i havent try the botak jones at my house!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:men only oogle at 2 things outside, women and cars.
wrong lei.. i oogle at girls stuff...
cos im lu chi.. i cant imgaine myself driving..a car
taxi better.for me
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.... shd i watch 篮��?
the coach is.. ![]()
shld i watch 12 Lotus?
Originally posted by Pitot:the coach is..
jiang yi!
tan tan long leg jie jie
whats her name?
Originally posted by laurence82:shld i watch 12 Lotus?
should i watch cyborg she ...
Originally posted by Pitot:whats her name?
.... jiang yi ..
why not sui tang.... sui tang the best!
last time also got some cyborg show, korean one i think...
i dun think will be nice bah
maybe i shd watch é»‘ç³–ç¾¤ä¾ ä¼
so i can ogle at the xdds
i want to see Danson and Jiro in the 蛋炒é¥
but me no like Genie
sometime i look at sui tang, her face look funny. and also her past is like classic trash. oops.
Originally posted by laurence82:last time also got some cyborg show, korean one i think...
i dun think will be nice bah
oh...nv watch...
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe i shd watch é»‘ç³–ç¾¤ä¾ ä¼
so i can ogle at the xdds
i want to see Danson and Jiro in the 蛋炒é¥
but me no like Genie
that n hotshot.. i collecting ... wait till i got full series then i watch...
haha..fried rice.. havent got time to watch yet..
orh..genie ...ok what.. haha
wooo~~~~
smashed,,, lol..zzzz
going for dinner. bye.
ok go shang ke liao..
before i book in...
brb!
no appetite for dinner sia
but i feel like a bowl of tom yum soup
Originally posted by laurence82:no appetite for dinner sia
but i feel like a bowl of tom yum soup
yea..i been eating very little this few mths..
no appetite..
i think i really need to go AA..
shang ke LO!!
lao bu finished mopping kitchen liao
I can go eat now