i go take a nap
brrr.....
so cold....
I off the fan but feels stuffy
u guys think u are cold ?
*brrrr*
yea..like that how to book in...
book in is regardless rain or shine wat.
ppphhheewwwiiittt
i found a streaming site with all the gay movies........
fifi will be wanking herself to all these movies
stay tune
these are artistic movies leh
not like youp*rng*y worrrrrr
not like wad?
go insert some vowels in the * positions
and add .com after that
or u can just buzz me in msn i give u the linky
no, no need sia
let me go drink chicken soup to kai wei
fwah, me spend 2 hrs editing and i didn't know!
can u make me from ugly beast to handsum boy?
i watching 连凯 movies
so man!!!
www.lienkai.net
Originally posted by laurence82:can u make me from ugly beast to handsum boy?
i can make u uglier beast
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i can make u uglier beast
also can
muacks
25 more days
jia you
i sapport u
王喜 act in the gay part in the movie damn power leh
more power than brokeback mountain leh
and it's a hongkong movie sia
why fifi watching gay movies sia
actually i oni wanna watch 连凯 leh
but the movie �巧 got one part got brokeback
and is 王喜 (act as a young guy from china) brokeback with a taxi driver he met
the movie name is 心猿�马 (The Accident)
jia lat jia lat
wtf wtf
my comp will not be bootable soon if i dun RMA everything!!
fifi got weird fetish
meanwhile i go read my book and chat with babyboy