i feel so happy with the new way to edit
rainy weather
sunday evening
chatting with babyboy is like chatting with an old friend sia
smashed,. again.. lol...
olympics closing ceremony
woots
me not watching leh
I still checking out the gay movies
bangkok love story � until bery nice leh
bangkok love story very gay lor!
me watch in pattaya some time back.
i was the straightest guy in the cinema
u can go check out ah lau's gay boy boy show too
harlo
since when its my gay boy boy show?
check out 4BIA also can
not nice, but got many cute girls and guys inside
including the stewardess, Pim, who acted in the Love of Siam too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was the straightest guy in the cinema
liar
i wunder what movie i should watch with KL.
hmmmmmmm... scary movie so she can grab me
or romantic movie so me can romantic wif her
u better pray she dont grab and bite and clutch ur arms
yes, i notice she got long nails
ok mah, can scratch during s3x
lesbo will scratch ah? ok
KL.
u want me to do the lesbo so u can be fudder issit
u will be the fudder
i dun mind
me biological fudder who will dun care
u settle all the bills
no no
u be the fudder, i insist, its only polite to do so
bangkok love story the set, the musicm, the scene bery nice loh
woot!
full nudity in �宇
no wonder got award sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wunder what movie i should watch with KL.
hmmmmmmm... scary movie so she can grab me
or romantic movie so me can romantic wif her
must get the 定情信物 first!!!
�宇 is what
Originally posted by FireIce:must get the 定情信物 first!!!
teddy bear?
or hello kitty helmet?
how come fifi can watch so many movies in short time
胡军 so man..... act in gay movie........ wah liew.......... even more man!!!
olympians all coming into stadium
maciam like carnival sia