got roller coaster?
i can watch and play sushido and oso ban ppl at the same time
i is 神
later i going to watch one with �彦祖 and 冯德伦
last time not famous all act in this type of shows..........
now bendz who?
later the siao lang want to sue u ![]()
sue ge lan.
glua means fear
marathon bronze, silver and gold go to africans
me go watch EPL
Originally posted by FireIce:i can watch and play sushido and oso ban ppl at the same time
i is 神
your 神 is 神�病?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
your 神 is 神�病?
don't ask for trouble..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't ask for trouble..
me not asking for trouble, me asking a question. ![]()
orh, if you say so..![]()
no duty today ah?
tomorrow & tuesday nite followed by fri & sat day duty which is last liao thereafter whole of sep clear leave lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:tomorrow & tuesday nite followed by fri & sat day duty which is last liao thereafter whole of sep clear leave lor..
good good.
can prepare for your studies.
fwah SG whole day rain.
friggin 24 degrees
need time to get used to studies again, didn't touch them for 2 yrs liao..![]()
2 years only sup sup water.
has been raining non-stop & hope my last 2 days day duty it won't rain..
King of fireworks. lol..
just now closing.. got some singers sing. This guy n girl. all i hear is 'oooh..yeaah..yeah..oooh..yeah...oh yeah...'
hahaha
u high
�宇 is relli nice sia...........
who free to watch moobee with me?