shucks.... just now accidentally napped...
now i cannot koon.........
sibeh hungry
u went muay thai today?
no leh.
dis week my colliks working afternoon shift, i tink no muay thai for the week.
i am 神 of sleep, just now i lie on bed i knock out for a while
i tink when time to sleep i can just sleep
somemore afternoon me koon liao
yeah yeah...
U have to get used to this life ![]()
how come oni u and me here ah?
because currently we are the most unemployed peepur around
still got your nemesis. ![]()
wah liddat i sleep so much, exercise and drink alot of water
my skin ish like thai ger
i should moisturise myself eberyday and use skin whitening cream
i wish got mushroom swiss burger and nuggets to eat now
KFC shd have 24hrs delivery
dat one too sinful compared to mushroom swiss and 20 pc nuggets!
i can eat 2 zingers at one go leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i can eat 2 zingers at one go leh.
me so tempted to order
but must either maintain or lose 1-2 more kg for your phuture dotter in lor
why neh?
she got complain u too big for her ah?
neber ah
me just want to improve, hur hur hur
should i buy teddy bear for the gift? ![]()
tmr going site visit at hospital.
MC in BKK now
he neber gib me detailed report yet
but he sms me that night that the situation looks good.
september hopefully can close the deal. hur hur hur...close deal with teddy bear
huh.... she how old?
teddy bear?
teddy maybe still can
if u wanna know, this is a teddy
Asus or xps? the double barrel asus looks chio.. but why their touch pad not centralised one. nbcb.
where is the bear?
hmmmmm 1 more hour and Slim will close den waitress æ”¶å·¥ liao
i tink some weirdos in sgforums is good at this upcoming moobie
i would choose ASUS
the thing she is wearing is called teddy
no bear lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink some weirdos in sgforums is good at this upcoming moobie