dat looks like a lingerie than a teddy
or the design is teddy?
waitress boobs not so big lah, she petite cute cute one
mummy see oredi confirm give stamp of approval
they no party till 6am one ah?
oni cmi places like SJPS open till 6am? ![]()
waiting for football. hurry up leh...
lingerie got many types lah
this type is called teddy
dun ask me why
cos i oso dunno why
i think tts how VS make money lah
have ah but my waitress is working, not partying.
the place that open till morning, is open till 7am.
dat one go in, all drunk get free s3x sial
i never believe you can have 3ex when ur drunk, tats bullshit from TCS.
dats why i say i should makea Tshirt brand
KNN
or CCB
the chao ang mohs wun know!
ger drunk i not drunk, hur hur hur
but my trips have been clean since i know the waitress, hur hur hur
the waitress was the most recent trip wat.......................
i is always bei dong, not zhu dong. wahahahaha![]()
yes, that trip was the cleanest, har har har har~
next one should be even cleaner.
tamade~ no more tuna!!!!
Z going to bkk this weekend.
where else got internet and power socket other than mac? share leh, if dont want can pm me location.. thanks.
i want to cry
i wake up liaos!
woohoo~ MC take photos of my waitress for me.
den he keep a bottle of smirnoff.
when i go, she pass to me. hur hur hur
now me super mixed feelings sial
so happy yet sad
yeeeee..... smirnoff no nice lah............
no absolut there
peepur dun drink vodka
约翰走路 oso better than smirnoff lah
me no understand the chinese words.
MC order smirnoff one, i also dunno why. must be because of the char bor wif him. obviously not thai.
geek terminal need better photos ah? ![]()