omgwtfbbq
how come nobardie alive?
i woke up at 9am.......
zzz......
Intergalactic Planetery Planetery Intergalactic
how come oni this drunk one around?
irritating one around too.
i 4got to bring my ext hdd out!
time to hang laundry, pray the good weather holds.
me ish bored at home again
i tink today better bring my bike out for a run
��妹 got 邱泽 wor~~~~~~~~
no understand
lor~!!!
u sound like u going to walk ur dog like tt.....
the bike never go out for a few days liao, since the last wash
due for exercise.
but where to go leh...
I R sober!
Rainy days.... camt dry clothes... may have to flip undies to wear liaw. hahaha!
k k me go hand in work go gym. nuf!
is the teh tarik stall at LPS roadside still there?
whole singapore got teh tarik, dat one very special ah?
tt one nice leh........
but the rest of the stuff at LPS no nice
me never taste lousy / good kopi / teh before
seems like everything tastes the same
me got taste good / lousy 豆奶
Originally posted by FireIce:is the teh tarik stall at LPS roadside still there?
Erm, last last friday UoC outing we bought teh tarik from outside..
but I don't know whether they are around in the day time or not..