day time no have lah
tt road got cars zoom zoom in the day leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me never taste lousy / good kopi / teh before
seems like everything tastes the same
me got taste good / lousy 豆奶
u quite easy to feed lah
give u siew mai, har kow, cai tao kuey and zhok can oredi
what's good at LPS? I shld be heading there for lunch later..
hmmmm me haben get my sushi yet
should i ride to century square and see got any cute apple products
LPS sell everything at inflated prices.
apple products cannot be installed on ur bike leh.....
sakae sushi got hi-tea buffet from 3pm to 6pm
$18.90++
all colored plates, 1 free red plate
maybe i paste apple sticker on my bike
why so many people buy iphone
even aunties also buy and i chop chop guarantee they no have apple lor!
it is officially an auntie phone
maybe i should ride just to pump petrol ![]()
i think the meizu one is quite nice leh
who say MIC stuff cmi?
my collik bought one hp that looks like a shaver ![]()
sibeh match the shaver ringtone i have.
the phone is also MIC
ur collik is 国产007?
yay, got appointment liao
go depot road wif my friend to pay fine ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ur collik is 国产007?
yah, he sleep with so many char bors, he even cry over a maid ![]()
the fone he bought is something called glofiish... or spelt something like dat lah. the brand is e-ten
one guy say if he buy one delonghi vacuum cleaner, he got yi tian tu long ji
u finally got caught for no IU? ![]()
hahahah...... tt one ah.........
u like puying he like pinay mah
ur fren oso damn farnie lah.............
no lah
my air steward friend, fly for 2 yrs plus liao
SAF send him letter, say he leave country never report... so pay fine.
WTF.
SAF no money until liddat meh, they should sack a few of the useless f*ckers on top
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahah...... tt one ah.........
u like puying he like pinay mah
ur fren oso damn farnie lah.............
a pinoy who is coming to SG to work at the IR!
she told him she should be workign as a waitress
but i think is maid ![]()
ha?
he is in SAF and being a waiter at the same time???
no lah, he ORD liao
after 2yrs den SAF send him a letter say he leave country never report.
fwah! they still in contact ah?!??!??
my fringe keep poking my eye
and messed up with my eyelashes
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah! they still in contact ah?!??!??
how to siam this type of thing one.
they have records mah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how to siam this type of thing one.
they have records mah
no no, i mean the guy and the pinay lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
why her hair so nice
yours so knshur hur hur
she got more volume lah
mine too flat bcos i got thin before
shd i maintain that style or cut like this