Originally posted by FireIce:no no, i mean the guy and the pinay lah
ohhh~ i tink now no contact liao
the guy going through divorce, good for him! finally he leave the psycho bitch
dat one sibeh funky hairstyle leh
i wunder when is MC going to email me the waitress photos and update me on the progress ![]()
yah.... i think i have to go the phunky 路线 now
clothings must be funky oso liao leh
oh lah, u funky den can stand out in BKK ![]()
mornign!
clothings phunky?
nah, i dun wear a purple top with yellow jeans ![]()
cyan top and pink jeans?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cyan top and pink jeans?
wah.... ultimate gross
wah! 1pm oredi ah!!!!
last i checked it was 11+ nia
me ish amazed.
me neber activate wallet for 4 days liao ![]()
today will activate to pay parking and petrol
no go out = no expenses
this is how u survive as unemployed-by-choice
sky grey and bright.
sibeh weird
but petrol station sibeh near
liddat, how u survive sial, u eberytime go out surf internet
going to rain soon.
i think the cough is coming back ![]()
stay at home better, dun get sick
just get fat
today in the train i met an auntie who used to be my colleague..... sort of....
she say i slim down liao leh
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
u drink 10 yrs of Tipco for 3 months
the auntie wun even recognise u ![]()
with age comes failing eyesight.
this one isit?
which flavour nice?
its not raining
Tuas, Clementi and Lim Chu Kang raining lor.
hmmmm dat time i drink orange, i tink got pineapple also
its not like u guzzle down the whole thing
a glass a day enough liao
they got franchise there where they make smoothie versions for u oso
sibeh sweet but it is not the sugar kind of sweet