i like mango + orange
oh, going out soon~ got appointment with air steward
me ish here
tempted to 
back to square one, all previous efforts reset to zero.
no will power.
Leona Edmiston pantyhose silky smooth... survived the panty hose assault course.
Kayser rated top pantyhose .. nice...
jialart...
every time go watsons will spend money.....
Originally posted by FireIce:jialart...
every time go watsons will spend money.....
next time, dont bring money loh .....
i wanna go eat at mortons
then dun bring money
and i offer to wash plates
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna go eat at mortons
then dun bring money
wash plates very siong one u know ..... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna go eat at mortons
then dun bring money
alternative is i treat u right
back from CGH. got bus accident, the bus people must be crying right now.
mortons no have hi-tea, dun worry
stick to the line
the bus totaled?
Originally posted by FireIce:mortons no have hi-tea, dun worry
stick to the line
u want the line ah?
the line got hi tea meh??
lunch
weekend lunch
u no want hi tea liao? ok lar
any day after 14th September is ok for me
i cry for the people inside the bus
like someone always say, use things, love people, not the other way round
no need to wait for bonus ah
never totaled la, but the windscreen shattered and all the tow truck bolts and screws spill the whole road. yes, the bus kiss the tow truck and the tow truck kiss... Guess what... stupid TAXI.
me saw silk air stewardess at CGH A&E. think she twisted her ankle. cute leh she. i like they uniforms better than SQ
my right arm aching
I think i use the mouse too much
被抓去蹲了。。。![]()
i got a dead leg this morning loh. right tigh. argh.
this few days rain
i experiencing mosquitoes again
NEA after a month still dun wan come
i tink my take pic put on stomp then tey wiill come
Originally posted by FireIce:no need to wait for bonus ah
is that a question?
i wait for my bonus mah
more money can treat u better mah