everyone toking about the blind singer from tw
our very own leh?
4gotten liao wor........
wats better than the line buffet lunch?
ritz carlton champagne brunch?
but i no drink champagne wor
makes me burp
shucks.... I think I vertigo again.........................
Originally posted by FireIce:wats better than the line buffet lunch?
ritz carlton champagne brunch?
but i no drink champagne wor
makes me burp
dont go ritz
not worth it
somemore, we not jiu gui like noopig
kekekeke
i dun drink with my meals
i will go somewhere else and drink after meals
so..how now brown cow?
why fitness instructors look so gay
even though they look so fit
ok lah set lah
ah lau take fireice to the line buffet lunch
dun li li loh loh oredi
ç‰ä¸‹å¤œé•¿æ¢¦å¤š
i think i got �症 oredi
vertigo + 1mth cough + 鼻涕 ownself flow down (very watery type)
lau ren, faster bring me or else no chance oredi
i will try cham brunch at mezza9, Grand Hyatt
b4 i start work
then when i ish confirmed liao
i will go back greenhouse to celebrate
will also take my family to either noble house $38++ dinner or hai tien lo $58++ dinner
if i dun have to pay 1 month
but $58++ X 9 ish very siong
need to think about it
hai tien lo tt one is buffet brunch mah, not dinner
and also pray hard no have to pay 1 month
tts why i said tt time u �股痒 go renew contract for wat
Originally posted by FireIce:hai tien lo tt one is buffet brunch mah, not dinner
issit? i thot i saw dinner leh, at 37th floor blah blah blah
later go home i check again
http://www.panpacific.com/en/singapore/offers/weekend_a_la_carte_buffet_brunch_at_hai_tien_lo.html
Originally posted by FireIce:tts why i said tt time u �股痒 go renew contract for wat
how i know i can get new job so soon?
i must be gainfully employed while looking out mah
see lah
now left 首尾 liao lah
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.panpacific.com/en/singapore/offers/weekend_a_la_carte_buffet_brunch_at_hai_tien_lo.html
oh sdn
i think hor
noble house nicer leh
cheaper and can do dinner
Originally posted by FireIce:see lah
now left 首尾 liao lah
hanor
neber mind lah see how lah
i go collect my laundry
but i dunno where i put my receipt
siow liaos zzzzz
laterz~
my family oso like noble house.
i think u can try the river palace at suntec.
every 6 guests got 1 peking duck i think.
dunno isit promo or perm thing.
moring!
fifi dying issit?
dont die on me
i will be guilty for the rest of my farking life
btw, honey, i am home!~!~!
i need a ma sa ji......
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be guilty for the rest of my farking life
do u have a farking life?
Originally posted by FireIce:do u have a farking life?
yah
my life farked up
i need Second Life