blue one or pink one?
Wah!..Still raining... ![]()
i dunno my side will rain or not
most probably dun rain lar
everytime rain, a few days later have a lot of mossies
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dunno my side will rain or not
most probably dun rain lar
everytime rain, a few days later have a lot of mossies
Yeah lor... The fogging uncle have to fog so often near my workplace.
i no like fumigation
all the kachuaks will come out and die on the void deck floor
Originally posted by d3rF:Yeah lor... The fogging uncle have to fog so often near my workplace.
i still ask NEA to come my place to check
cos there was this week, a few months back, where it got so serious that neighbours pasted notice in the lift stating that if we also experience the sudden uprise of mossies, we need to call NEA
i email them, so darn long still no come down
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i still ask NEA to come my place to checkcos there was this week, a few months back, where it got so serious that neighbours pasted notice in the lift stating that if we also experience the sudden uprise of mossies, we need to call NEA
i email them, so darn long still no come down
Maybe email is not the best method. Just did a quick browse on NEA's website... Maybe this link will be of use to u..
http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/category_sub.asp?cid=4
Or.. u can write into Straits Times Forum or see MP. Hehehe...
i found my landry receipt
but reached there close liaos knn
close early neber say sia
then i came home
the salong still open
lao ban niang came to wash her own hair kekeke
so i washed hair leh
now hamsum hamsum liaos
tmr no need rush hohoho
wash hair will become handsum?
just now my boss damn guo yin
he bought mooncakes and asked this person to eat asked that person to eat
neber ask me leh
so i purplely asked him i get to eat or not hehehe
now at their mercy still so notti kekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:wash hair will become handsum?
yah blow nice nice
i wore my new watch twice
nobardie say nice leh
i so sad
shall i sell it away sia
buy and sell??
Originally posted by laurence82:buy and sell??
i will lose money de
not profiteering
tt time my organisation took us there to eat actually
not bad
another nice place is actually Jumbo Seafood at National Service Resort & Country Club (NSRCC)
food is good
but not ala carte buffet
wah fifi ish sleep or die liaos?
why u never ask abt me?
becos i no see u in my msn
ok then i dun want u to ask about me
u take your medi oredi or not?